Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Lazzaro.
Daniel Lazzaro
Daniel Lazzaro at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Lazzaro

SALES ASSOCIATE

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

I'm a father of two fantastic young adults attending college. Currently I am a part time New/Used car sale associate with Murray Ford Superstore, full time Fire fighter/paramedic and also part time Deputy Sheriff. A true customer servant, finding you the right vehicle, for the best price. Let me help you with your next vehicle purchase, and you'll find me to be customer service driven, honest, friendly and fun.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

48 Reviews of Daniel Lazzaro

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to them looking for a used truck. I arrived and..."

- hiresamy Verified Customer

I went to them looking for a used truck. I arrived and saw several good looking trucks. The associate said look around and let him know if I would like to test drive anything. I drove 3 different trucks. Loved them. No hassle service! Found it and I was sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say Thank you for helping find the perfect..."

- DDavis88 Verified Customer

Just want to say Thank you for helping find the perfect Jeep. You all went above and beyond to guide Me and equip me on my new adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place small but personal, very quick. Daniel met us..."

- TODDLOCKWOOD9 Verified Customer

Nice place small but personal, very quick. Daniel met us outside went and got the keys for the trucks I wanted to see. Narrowed it down to one and 1 1/2 hrs later out the door with a good deal. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner , Dan

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford murray was a great friendly experience for me!..."

- Salonika Verified Customer

Ford murray was a great friendly experience for me! Daniel L was awesome and Joey in finance! Also mechanics were fast had to bring car back had a squeal when you pushed brakes! They got it in and out pretty quick and resolved the squealing at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Frank Bender

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, very knowledgeable and listened to our needs...."

- HP55 Verified Customer

Friendly, very knowledgeable and listened to our needs. Finance was helpful and easy without upsell pressure. Explained pickup trucks fully and the options and what we were seeking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Murray. Best..."

- gregrmurray Verified Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Murray. Best dealership I've felt with in my car buying history. I drove 50 miles to get away from my local dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Brent Hitt did an excellent job and was always able to..."

- Jeremy.caraway Verified Customer

Brent Hitt did an excellent job and was always able to offer assistance when I needed it. Rick zoster talked too much about himself and forgot to get our $12000 down until the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They're great.i had a tire going flat and after going to..."

- VICKIE_ Verified Customer

They're great.i had a tire going flat and after going to Two other tire place that said they were to busy you guys took care of it with no problem 👍.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Wayne Watson

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people to deal with, pulled out all the..."

- N. Marshall Verified Customer

Great group of people to deal with, pulled out all the stops to make the deal happen. Would highly recommend anyone to them. Thanks Murray Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680
2021 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD