Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amir Asadi.
Amir Asadi
Amir Asadi at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Amir Asadi

General Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

122 Reviews of Amir Asadi

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ramon was great to work with, quick and easy drive away..."

- alexa_jacobs97 Verified Customer

Ramon was great to work with, quick and easy drive away in my new Explorer! He was friendly and efficient and was great at answering all of our questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Andrews , Ramon

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with Ramon and Amir! They prepped the..."

- mrscarpace Verified Customer

Loved working with Ramon and Amir! They prepped the vehicle before arrival, and walked us through everything from using the vehicle to car play! Definitely will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has always been responsive and..."

- BAPTISTBOB Verified Customer

The service department has always been responsive and helpful. Carol has assisted me with my service for many years and has always made it a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and professional. We had a great..."

- dolphin1993 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and professional. We had a great buying experience. They were able to find us a car in my favorite color! The salesman was also very knowledgeable about the car’s technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been here many times!!!Couldn't ask for a better..."

- robynhuntley Verified Customer

I have been here many times!!! Couldn't ask for a better team... Ari... amazing Rick... awesome... Thanks for everything 😊 Preston & Robyn Yall are the bestest!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a quick and easy car buying experience would..."

- Zachmiddle71 Verified Customer

It was a quick and easy car buying experience would recommend to any friends or family. We wanted a very specific car and color and the team made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite..."

- JAMESANDDAWN Verified Customer

I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite a few years now and they have all treated me with respect and honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say Thank you for helping find the perfect..."

- DDavis88 Verified Customer

Just want to say Thank you for helping find the perfect Jeep. You all went above and beyond to guide Me and equip me on my new adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lazzaro

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and sale,The whole experience was..."

- TRIPLEBSAL Verified Customer

Excellent service and sale,The whole experience was great.Got a nice truck for a great price.Only place I will buy from.Thanks Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Thank you for your business, and the great review! Mark, Rick and the entire team strive to provide a world class experience for every customer we work with! Thanks again and welcome to the Murray Ford Family.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a great deal and the Salesman Daniel Henson is top..."

- LITTLE_BIT56 Verified Customer

I got a great deal and the Salesman Daniel Henson is top notch.I would recommend Murry Ford to everyone .The service departments needs to improve to meet the quality of the sales department .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335