Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Kauffman.
Steve Kauffman
Steve Kauffman at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Kauffman | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Steve Kauffman

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!"

- chris solarski Verified Customer

I prefer to deal with Steve Kauffman but everybody there is so friendly and helpful. The buying experience was seamless and pleasant. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer of Conicelli Hyundai and Steve Kauffman. Steve Kauffman is excellent with his customers. Steve's knowledge, professionalism and customer service skills are among the best in our business. The entire team at Conicelli Hyundai works hard to make your purchasing experience a "nice" one. We look forward to assisting you again in the future in any way we can. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- BACONTRINA01.TB Verified Customer

I am so happy to be part of the family. Thanks Steve for making sure that I got what I wanted. I just love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Conicelli customer family! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the purchase of your new car. Steve Kauffman is very caring and helpful with his customers and works hard to accommodate their needs. We look forward to assisting you in any way we can in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"What a day"

- TOMCLONGSR Verified Customer

It was an amazing feeling to be greeted with a smile and taken care of by a professional. I was treated with respect. Also they went the extra mile for me when they found out I was a disabled veteran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Fina, Timothy Smith

Jan 08, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

First we would like to thank you for your service to our country. Also we thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai and would like to welcome you to the Conicelli customer family! At Conicelli we strive to make customer service our number one priority and Joseph Fina, Steve Kauffman and Timothy Smith's knowledge, professionalism and all around good natured personalities help to make that happen. We look forward to assisting you in any we can in the future and hope that you enjoy your new Hyundai. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

October 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"WOW!"

- MCDERMOTTPATTI Verified Customer

The first time in my 58 years that I have went to a dealership and not felt uncomfortable or pressured. I went alone without my husband and left with exactly what I wanted. Steve Kauffman was recommended to me and without a doubt, the nicest salesperson I have ever dealt with. I will recommend Conicelli for sure. Everyone was smiling and seemed sincere, the finance person was awesome and never pressured me. Great experience!! So happy with my Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Type employee names separated by comma.

Oct 02, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai and welcome to the Conicelli customer family! Steve Kauffman is professional, knowledgable and always willing to help his customers. We look forward to helping you and any family or friends that you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- J Hammond Verified Customer

Worked with Steve Kaufman and Steve Osborne. Both excellent and would recommend them without hesitation. Request both of these guys when you visit. Steve K was our sales person and Steve O was our finance person. Both above excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Osborne

Sep 15, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. Steve Kauffman, Steve Osborne and the entire staff at Conicelli Hyundai work hard to accommodate their customers. They will be pleased to hear your kind words and greatly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- LIsa hyundai

It was a great experience. I bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE. Steve Kauffman knew what I wanted and went over everything step by step with me. I was not nervous because he made me feel at ease and I thank him for that!! When you go there you feel important and they talk to you like they have known you all the time. That is a good thing especially when you are buying a car and don't know if you will be haggled. This is why I will have my mom come here when she is ready to buy her car!! As I stated they are great and Steve thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai and Steve Kauffman. Steve's helpfull demeaner and knowledge of the business and cars that he sells helps his customers to have a good car buying experience. Steve will be pleased to hear your kind words. Enjoy your new Sonota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- LRC630 Verified Customer

Everything was great from start to finish at the dealership. Sales people were friendly but not pushy. Would definitely buy from here again. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitriy Kichin

Aug 07, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai and for writing about your experience. We do appreciate everything. The entire staff works hard to make sure the process goes as smooth and quick as possible. We look forward to helping you and any family or friends that you refer in the future. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Incredibly positive"

- ALLISON.CAWLEY.41 Verified Customer

Great staff, awesome selection, made the car buying process at painless as can be! I was referred to Steve Kauffman and I couldn't be happier with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about Conicelli Hyundai and Steve Kauffman. Steve Kauffman is an honest and professional salesman that takes great care of his customers. We truly do try to make the experience a good one for our customers. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- SILVERGUSH Verified Customer

Excellent service & a great car, it's exactly what I wanted. Highly recommended this dealership, salesman was awesome. I will definitely be back to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about Conicelli Hyundai and Steve Kaufman. Steve is great at what he does and works hard for his customers to get a car that fits at a price that works for them. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Enjoy the new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Rode In, Rode Out with great vehicle"

- EBRYNMAW Verified Customer

Great experience at Conicelli Hyundai. Checked the showroom discussed other options and prices and ended up taking car from showroom floor. Happy I made the choice and am enjoying a great ride !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai and Steve Kauffman. Steve will be very happy to hear your review. Steve really appreciates your business as does Conicelli. We hope to help you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

51 - 60 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (1984 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,735
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,110
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265
2020 Honda Insight
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,840
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $31,748
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,840
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD