Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Kauffman.
Steve Kauffman
Steve Kauffman at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Kauffman | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Steve Kauffman

May 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience once again!"

- chris solarski

The service and persoanl attention Steve Kauffman showed us was wonderful. I brought my Mother in to buy a car due to the wonderful service Steve gave me in December on my 2015 Sonata. My Mother also purchased a Sonata on Memorial day and she was impressed with not only Steve but the whole experience offered by the dealership, This Sonata was the fourth Hyundai myself and my family have purchased. Keep up the good work and I highly recommend Steve and the dealership, Thank you, Chris Solarski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review Chris. Conicelli Hyundai is very happy with Steve Kauffman and the job he does for his customers. We really try to make the purchasing process as smooth and quickly as possible and Steve certainly does that. Thank you for using Conicelli and we hope to help you again in the future. Enjoy the new Sonata! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

May 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Surprised at the high quality of a Hyndai Santa Fe"

- Phillylfilly

I love my brand new Santa Fe Sport. It is a luxury car for 1/3 the price of others. Salesman was courteous and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. Conicelli Hyundai has a great team of salespeople as well as some really great cars. We look forward to helping you and any family or friends you may refer in the future. Enjoy your new Santa Fe Sport! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"5 Star Car Buying Experience!"

- willz605

Jessica and T.J. made the car buying process simple. I submitted a request via the internet and within hours I had a competitive lease quote on a 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS. Jessica's attention to detail and customer service made this experience the best I've ever had when buying a car. Jessica is a true gem in this business and I would fully recommend that all my family members and friends work with her and Conicelli in their future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Smith, Jessica Marshall

Sep 11, 2014

Conicelli Hyundai responded

I'm happy to hear you enjoyed working with T.J. and Jessica; they are absolutely assets to our Conicelli team. We try our best to respond in a timely manner because we understand your time is valuable. Jessica and T.J. strive to provide excellent customer service, it sounds like they were able to do so! The Conicelli team looks forward to assisting you in the future! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

March 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I recently just leased a 2013 Hyundai Elentra at..."

- kmcstravog

I recently just leased a 2013 Hyundai Elentra at Conicelli! I absolutely love the car and the experience of buying it. My salesman was Steve Kauffman. He was awesome. There was no pressure, no hassle and he really knew what he was talking about. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience or a better salesman and I would recommend him to any of my friends or family! Go to Steve Kauffman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2014

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful five start review of our Hyundai dealership and the time that you spent with Steve Kauffman. This is something that we love to hear from every person that visits our autoplex; a no hasle wonderful experience. We look forward to helping your friends and family in the future and enjoy your new Elantra! -Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have been leasing cars since the 80s and this has been..."

- cindy_wilcox

I have been leasing cars since the 80s and this has been the most fun and easiest transaction ever! Fun and car buying do not mix from my experience and Steve showed me that it could and did this time. Best price, hassle free trade in with little to do other than sign and walk out. Look for Steve, it"s worth it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2012

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this great review. Steve and the entire Conicelli Team really appreciates it. Best price and Hassle free is what I like to hear. Enjoy your new car and let us know if we can help now or in the future. Thanks. Lori Conicelli-Hammond

October 21, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Steve Kauffman provided friendly outstanding service, my..."

- velosteve

Steve Kauffman provided friendly outstanding service, my car was perfectly detailed, and I received a great price. A pleasurable hassle free easy purchase, guaranteed to satisfy any serious buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kauffman

Nov 21, 2011

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our dealership; it really helps us and our future customers. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you or your family in the future. --Conicelli Management

July 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I was concerned about the normal treatment you recieve at..."

- Arcadymoroi

I was concerned about the normal treatment you recieve at dealerships, but was pleasantly surprised to find that I was treated more like family than a customer. My overall experience was incredible and ALL of my family and friends will be informed about what a great place Conicelli is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaufmann

July 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Steve walked me to every dealership Conicelli had and..."

- carriek4

Steve walked me to every dealership Conicelli had and helped me test drive two vehicles before I settled on a Hyundai Sante Fe which I love. The value and service are unmatched at Conicelli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kauffman

...
7
61 - 68 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (2241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,235

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,235

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $38,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$38,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,840

2021 Honda HR-V

$26,840

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,640

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,640