Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Keith.
Steve Keith
Steve Keith at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Steve Keith

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Steve Keith, Sales Consultant here at Germain Honda of Dublin. Joining the Germain team in October of 2018 I have a history in the automotive industry that dates to 1998. Over the years I have developed my skills in many aspects of the auto industry from sales to management. I understand that maintaining relationships is as essential as providing quality service. Being born and raised in Mansfield, OH I like the small town feel and enjoy going to Mid-Ohio sports car track. In my free time, I enjoy golf, fishing, sporting events and spending time with my son Keith. Vacations find me jetting off to the Caribbean to enjoy the beautiful scenery and warm weather. I also enjoy just relaxing to my favorite song by the Zac Brown Band, Chicken Fried. If you want to know anything about me, just ask. I’m an open book. The Civic SI is my favorite Honda, I love its sportiness and great looks. I hope to have the privilege of helping you find your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Steve Keith

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and great experience"

- cmeyers

I knew what I was looking for when I went in. They were there right when I walked in the door to help me. I was able to test drive the car while the appraised my trade in. I was given a fair price for a trade in and getting everything else processed was a breeze. Jon in finance was able to get me a good interest rate and made everything clear and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Nida

Dec 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your positive car buying experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Listener "

- Merry Mary

Steve was wonderful to work with. Buying another car after 15 years with my old car that held so many memories and was an emotional experience but Steve listened to what I was leaning towards and then gave me other options to consider as our conversation continued. He was helpful in helping me gather all the documentation I needed to drive my Honda HR-V off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kincaid , Can’t remember the gentleman’s name who helped me with Financing. He has 5 kiddos, a beautiful wife, and a Son who is in the Marines.

Oct 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for letting us know that Steve took excellent care of you while you transitioned into a new ride. We understand how emotional this can be and are happy to know Steve helped ease the way to making new memories. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer, I came in and they made the process..."

- Agehrisch

First time buyer, I came in and they made the process super simple, great experience overall! Will definitely recommend to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Nida

Oct 01, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback about your experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Debbie

Steve was wonderful, I wouldn’t hesitate buying a car from him again. He really seemed to know his stuff. He was very informative but not pushy and a very pleasant person to do business with. The dealership has a lot to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff, Great Experience!"

- Jessica

I emailed the dealership about a specific car in their pre-owned inventory Sunday evening when they were closed. I got an immediate response from Kayla as soon as they opened next morning. She checked to make sure the vehicle was available and put me in touch with Steve to schedule a test drive. He and the rest of the staff I met were incredibly friendly and helpful from start to finish. Jackson greeted me at the door and was happy to help me find what I needed. Steve was knowledgeable and thorough in answering my questions and really helped to streamline the whole process, which I appreciated a lot. Jerry made taking care of the finances a breeze and was a real pleasure to talk to. Corey stayed after his shift to help us out with an issue we had when picking up the car. That really impressed me. He's a gem. And Kevin pitched in to help us with some questions about our tires, even though he wasn't our assigned salesperson. My boyfriend and I are thrilled about the amazing deal we got on our good-as-new used car, and we would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks especially to Steve and Kayla for providing such an overall pleasant experience, and kudos to everyone we met at team Germain Honda of Dublin for scoring another loyal customer! We won't be going anywhere else after this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are overjoyed to know our team did what they do best and pull together to ensure your happiness at every touchpoint. Please let us know if you need anything else. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Information"

- Mailman

Germain Honda is is easily accessible off of Sawmill Road. We were greeted right away. Steve thoroughly explained the accessories on the Accord .I would refer my friends to Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are happy to know you would recommend us to your friends and family. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable!"

- Mbey

Steve was helpful showing us many different vehicles and was knowledgeable on all. He was very helpful and nice to work with during the whole experience of choosing a brand and model and just as nice and helpful during the selling of our previous and purchasing new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing Keith's commitment to customer satisfaction. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car sales"

- Buchert21

Made my first car buying process very easy and did not hesitate to answer any questions that I had during the process. I've heard many stories people have told me about their first time buying a car and I am so happy to have had to experience that I had. I will definitely be going back. Thank you so much for being so helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saqib Naeem

Jun 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are honored that you chose Germain Honda of Dublin for your first automotive purchase. We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Bgarr

Steve was so helpful and answered all of our questions. He didn’t try to push any decisions on us. He listened to what we wanted and what our parameters were and helped us work within that. I would definitely come back to Steve again and would recommend him to anyone. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words about your experience with Steve are truly appreciated. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed working with him as we know he enjoyed assisting you in finding the perfect vehicle. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st dealership buying experience "

- Clayton12

Steve was amazing. He was very patient with me and we looked at several different types of cars and looked at different models. He explained all of the paperwork and what I was signing. I felt very comfortable buying the car and new exactly what I was signing. I was recommended to Germain by a friend would absolutely recommend anyone to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and are happy to know you were sent to us by a trusted friend. Our goal is to provide all our guests with a quality experience and we thank you for sharing yours. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170