Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Kwon.
Steve Kwon
Steve Kwon, Brand Ambassador, Elite Auto Brokers
4.9

Steve Kwon

Brand Ambassador

Elite Auto Brokers

8042 Cessna Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Contact Me

I’ve been in sales since a young age and I take personal pride in giving individuals the best service and experience. What’s more important than the product is the process & how you treat others during and after the sale. Looking forward to helping many more people.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Social Media Marketing & Sales Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Steve Kwon

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ll be back!"

- ALB

I bought a Mercedes E350 in January. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Not only was Steve extremely professional and laid back, he responded to all of my requests after I drive off the lot. To say it was a great experience would be a huge understatement. Thank you, Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure purchase"

- Susan73

We bought a C Class Mercedes Benz and are very pleased with the ease of the buying experience. No haggling of the price. It was a very smooth transaction. Steve was very helpful and answered all our questions. I would recommend Elite to anyone looking to purchase a luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Kwon Great Work "

- Chivas Cao

work with Steve Kwon and was the best car dealer I have ever met I would recomend him to all my contacts Thanks you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale person"

- J25

Steve is awesome! very knowledgeable and knows all about his inventory. You will not be upset if you use Steve Kwon and Elite Auto Brokers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad Steve helped me out!"

- KN

I’m sure the whole team is superb, but Steve took care of me and he was great! He’s very understanding and accommodating with my wants - highly recommend asking for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second to NONE!"

- Tonyhuynh28

Steve is AMAZING! Not only did he help me get into the vehicle that I was looking for, the level of customer service that I received was beyond exceptional. He was extremely knowledgable, professional, and made this car-buying experience really pleasant (unlike my usual experiences). I would DEFINITELY purchase another car from Steve again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience 100%!!!"

- Bmw driver

Truly, they are second to none in customer service! Vehicle selection is outstanding. If you are looking for high end vehicles, this is the dealer to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity and Professionalism"

- JeffDov37

I've known Steve Kwon for many years. He is someone I trust implicitly and will be buying a car from anyone else again. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Advisor"

- S1010235

Most of the dealerships wouldn't tell you many things. However, if you need honest opinions on cars they may able to help you out. Friendly and professional courtesy services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Steve Kwon is Amazing!"

- MoneyMike

If you are looking to buy a nice exotic car, Mr. Steve Kwon is the man to go! He has helped countless and hundreds of individuals to find their dream car! He is very caring and very helpful and go above and beyond for his clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$52,995

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$28,950

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$22,990

2015 Maserati Quattroporte

$41,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$22,998