Steve Laird
Steve Laird at Strong Volkswagen
Refer Me

Steve Laird

Used Finance Manager

Strong Volkswagen

1070 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Contact Me
5.0
206 Reviews
5.0

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Steve Laird

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful! !! Went in to trade my older car and walked out feeling incredible. So happy my first purchase by myself was so seamless!! More

by diegotovar0204
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devan Newbold

Nov 30, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Here at Strong Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love these guys - This is my second non vw used car purchase frim them Ithey bend over backwards for you More

by aidamckay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Good quality of cars. Experienced sales man that are not pushing you into a car. More

by justintime1547
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devan Newbold

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were friendly and out going. They listened to me and helped me find a car that would work the best for me. More

by Sav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devan Newbold

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought several vehicles from Strong VW. Had great service and experiences every time. Would recommend buying a car here. Ask for Stephen, he’s a great salesman! More

by Sklingonz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Gremillion

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After I purchaed a vehicle and had an accident, Strong volkwagen was absolutely amazing in assisting me get a new vehicle. I will never buy a vehicle from any other dealership. Truly a lifetime customer. More

by Kampmani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devan Newbold

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional friendly trying to get best financial deal the vip member guarantees Dave Keith was the best I came in because of Z 104 More

by dopey.s.conger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keith

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David really helped us find a car within our budget and made sure we walked out happy! More

by Kaleb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keith

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend Strong to anyone. They definitely work to get you what you want or need. Even at the last me. I was leaving and David out to get me with a much better deal. David was More

by scharee15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keith

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Strong made purchasing my new car a pleasant and seamless experience. All of my questions were answered and the sales representative were extremely nice and helpful. They went above and beyond to put my mind More

by smith.cassierose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ley , Natasha Morgan

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,439
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $52,891
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,901
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,686
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,960
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/PADDLE SHIFTERS
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,403
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD