About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Lerner.
Steve Lerner
Steve Lerner, Internet Sales, Richmond BMW
5.0

Steve Lerner

Internet Sales

Richmond BMW

8710 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23294

Contact Me

I have been involved in the retail world for over 40 years. I enjoy working with people and believe in giving you a pleasant and enjoyable experience. I have built my reputation on trust and a great work ethic. Please let me know if I can assist you with your next purchase.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

479 Reviews of Steve Lerner

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"M235 Three Year Lease"

- Mike B

Don't buy or lease a car from anyone other than Steve Lerner! He is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and great to work with. He arranged my lease with the right terms and at a fair price, and assured everything was great from the moment I walked into the showroom until the lease disposition three years later. I'll also add an extra shout out to Akshay Mahale in the Finance office and Travis Pearson in the Service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashkay Mahale, Travis Pearson

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BMW M3 purchase"

- Bman100

The guys at Richmond took great care of me in regards to my M3CS purchase. Steve Lerner made everything go real smoothly and this is great considering I live out of state. I was nervous about buying a car over the phone and Internet but Steve made it all happen really easily. I would recommend him and the dealer to anyone considering a new BMW. Thanks Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashkay Mahale

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Evan R

I don't live in Richmond and dealing with Steve couldn't have been any better. He was great to work with and unlike any other salesman I've worked with when buying a car. Thank you for a great experience. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience and I felt valued. I will always d"

- gaile12

Steve was AWESOME and very knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of my questions and I am a very HAPPY customer!! Thanks Steve for helping us and making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership and Sales person in the Richmond area"

- Tim H

Steve is just an all around great guy and fun to talk to. I saw a BMW X1 I was interested in, contacted the dealer and Steve arranged for us to look at the car in the same day. Came back the next day and we worked up a deal within minutes - no hassle or stress. The whole dealership makes car buying easy and enjoyable. This let's you focus on what's important - your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashkay Mahale

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Steve Lerner"

- stickshiftbmw

I recently purchased a BMW 330i from Richmond BMW. I live in Atlanta, however none of the local dealerships had the exact car I was looking for. I found a match at Richmond BMW and reached out to inquire about the car. Steve Lerner was my contact at the dealer and was exceptional throughout the process. Buying a vehicle over the internet is not easy and can be tricky. Steve was professional, quick to respond, and detail oriented throughout the process. He smoothly arranged all the logistics including all paperwork and shipping and ensured that I was comfortable throughout the process. We've had our car for about a month now and couldn't be happier. I give the highest recommendation to BMW Richmond and Steve Lerner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Kulay, Ashkay Mahale

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Lerner"

- Nothing

An AMAZING salesman. He made my purchase as effortless as possible! I purchased my car remotely, and he made it happen! I appreciate his professionalism and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism + Resources = Top Service!"

- WendyA.BMW

Stopped in the Richmond location to check out their inventory and left that evening in a new car! Steve Lerner patiently answered my questions and helped locate cars I had seen on the website. Mr. Lerner was efficient, well-informed, and clearly experienced. Add his good sense of humor to the mix and you have an enjoyable car-buying experience. This is our household's third BMW. I spend a lot of time in my car (170k in 5yrs) and take driving, fuel efficiency, and comfort seriously. I visited BMW Welt in Munich last year and appreciated the tradition, the design considerations, and the history. The same values are honored by Mr. Lerner, Mr. Kulay, Mr. Shah and the team at Richmond BMW. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Kulay, Jenish Shah

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- BMWFan6

Great service, Steve was very helpful finding the model and style I wanted. He followed up and has taken time to answer my questions. I'd highly recommend reaching out to Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and experienced salesman"

- boughtacar

Steve did a great job. He was straight forward and worked well with my family. He has a lot of experience at this dealership. Thanks Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,980

2017 BMW 3 Series

$57,220

2017 BMW 3 Series

$58,100

2018 BMW 5 Series

$61,195

2018 BMW X1

$45,490

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,235

2018 BMW X5

$67,285

2018 BMW X5

$82,245