Back

Richmond BMW

Richmond, VA

4.7
1,104 Reviews

8710 West Broad Street

Richmond, VA

23294

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,104 reviews

November 10, 2022

11/10/22 Yesterday, I dropped my BMW off for general maintenance. Today, I noticed that all of my presents had been erased…. even the ability to use my car phone. So, I went back to BMW and met with Ste More

by elizunderwood
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
July 22, 2022

Have worked with Steve Lerner on and off for the last couple of years as we have been looking for an X5 M for my wife. He has always been helpful from day one to try and find a perfect car to meet her i More

by Gmanpirate
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Lerner
June 03, 2022

Interesting readings. I have never had any problems with them until recently. Had tried calling & calls keep dropping. Dealt with a sales rep...name withheld at the moment More

by catzmeoow
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Withheld name for now..
May 15, 2022

Steve Lerner is the man! He was very friendly and incredibly helpful. He took the car to a third-party for a PPI and spent time with me to get it all set up for me to hit the More

by sreeves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
February 25, 2022

Steve Lerner assisted me in a buy-back transaction for my 2013 BMW 650ci. His professionalism, courtesy and wonderfully pleasant demeanor resulted in an extraordinary timely completion of this transaction. I More

by nlkennedy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
Feb 25, 2022 -

nlkennedy responded

Steve Lerner assisted me in a buy-back transaction for my 2013 BMW 650ci. His professionalism, courtesy and wonderfully pleasant demeanor resulted in an extraordinary timely completion of this transaction. I was under a bit of a time crunch to complete this buy-back and he went out of his way to ensure that I met my deadline. I have purchased multiple cars from this dealership, but Steve was not one of the salespersons with whom I had previously dealt but he will definitely be the next!

February 15, 2022

Great dealership. Worked with Steve Lerner and he was great. Couldn't have ask for a better experience. More

by Brandon.sean10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
January 01, 2022

Best BMW dealer by far..My fiance has ben raving about this dealership for quite some time and now I see why! Steve Lerner was extremely knowledgable and provided me with the best car shopping experience. More

by jessicawitchie93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner, Ashkay Mahale
January 01, 2022

Complete liars and they pulled a complete bait and switch from when I got a written quote through email to when I was in the dealership the very next day with absolutely nothing having changed. They had the More

by M5F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales guy
Jan 06, 2022 -

Richmond BMW responded

Hi! We regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Richmond BMW (804) 207-4692

December 28, 2021

Steve Learner walked me through my lease buyout with ease. I’ve never had a better experience buying an automobile! He was prepared and reviewed everything with me. I didn’t feel rushed or uneducated More

by Pjincarolina
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
December 15, 2021

Steve Lerner has gone above and beyond for us. He was able to secure an X5 45 E for us on short notice, and deliver it as promised before the end of the year. He kept us up to date on the order build pro More

by j.joelbennett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,104 results