About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Richmond BMW

4.9

956 Lifetime Reviews

8710 West Broad Street, Richmond, Virginia 23294
Call (804) 381-6041

956 Reviews of Richmond BMW

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2019

"M235 Three Year Lease"

- Mike B

Don't buy or lease a car from anyone other than Steve Lerner! He is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and great to work with. He arranged my lease with the right terms and at a fair price, and assured everything was great from the moment I walked into the showroom until the lease disposition three years later. I'll also add an extra shout out to Akshay Mahale in the Finance office and Travis Pearson in the Service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashkay Mahale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"New BMW M3 purchase"

- Bman100

The guys at Richmond took great care of me in regards to my M3CS purchase. Steve Lerner made everything go real smoothly and this is great considering I live out of state. I was nervous about buying a car over the phone and Internet but Steve made it all happen really easily. I would recommend him and the dealer to anyone considering a new BMW. Thanks Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashkay Mahale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Evan R

I don't live in Richmond and dealing with Steve couldn't have been any better. He was great to work with and unlike any other salesman I've worked with when buying a car. Thank you for a great experience. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2019

"X4 service "

- T Lamb

Great place to have your BMW serviced. Excellent customer service. They fixed a vibration that was felt when I breaking, it had been there since I purchased it, and now my car performs better than when I first bought it. I even received text updates on my car while it was in service! I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Williams
January 25, 2019

"It was a great experience and I felt valued. I will always d"

- gaile12

Steve was AWESOME and very knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of my questions and I am a very HAPPY customer!! Thanks Steve for helping us and making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2019

"The best dealership and Sales person in the Richmond area"

- Tim H

Steve is just an all around great guy and fun to talk to. I saw a BMW X1 I was interested in, contacted the dealer and Steve arranged for us to look at the car in the same day. Came back the next day and we worked up a deal within minutes - no hassle or stress. The whole dealership makes car buying easy and enjoyable. This let's you focus on what's important - your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashkay Mahale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Excellent experience with Steve Lerner"

- stickshiftbmw

I recently purchased a BMW 330i from Richmond BMW. I live in Atlanta, however none of the local dealerships had the exact car I was looking for. I found a match at Richmond BMW and reached out to inquire about the car. Steve Lerner was my contact at the dealer and was exceptional throughout the process. Buying a vehicle over the internet is not easy and can be tricky. Steve was professional, quick to respond, and detail oriented throughout the process. He smoothly arranged all the logistics including all paperwork and shipping and ensured that I was comfortable throughout the process. We've had our car for about a month now and couldn't be happier. I give the highest recommendation to BMW Richmond and Steve Lerner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Steve Lerner"

- Nothing

An AMAZING salesman. He made my purchase as effortless as possible! I purchased my car remotely, and he made it happen! I appreciate his professionalism and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Professionalism + Resources = Top Service!"

- WendyA.BMW

Stopped in the Richmond location to check out their inventory and left that evening in a new car! Steve Lerner patiently answered my questions and helped locate cars I had seen on the website. Mr. Lerner was efficient, well-informed, and clearly experienced. Add his good sense of humor to the mix and you have an enjoyable car-buying experience. This is our household's third BMW. I spend a lot of time in my car (170k in 5yrs) and take driving, fuel efficiency, and comfort seriously. I visited BMW Welt in Munich last year and appreciated the tradition, the design considerations, and the history. The same values are honored by Mr. Lerner, Mr. Kulay, Mr. Shah and the team at Richmond BMW. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenish Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anton Kulay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"New car"

- BMWFan6

Great service, Steve was very helpful finding the model and style I wanted. He followed up and has taken time to answer my questions. I'd highly recommend reaching out to Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lerner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 956 results