Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Nelson.
Steve Nelson
Steve  Nelson at Miller Auto Plaza
5.0

Steve Nelson

Internet Sales Consultant

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
Call
Email

112 Reviews of Steve Nelson

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people make a good dealership "

- JERRYIVERSON63 Verified Customer

With the Internet it's easy to compare prices anywhere in the state and your dealership compared very good with others but your people made the difference

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Froemming, Jacob Fratzke

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Jerry - We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was great doing business with you, and we hope to see you again! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly staff "

- JKORHONEN Verified Customer

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly they found the right SUV for me going to recommend them to friends and family I’ll try the service department also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmit , Mason

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- iloveredheads1 Verified Customer

Steve was great from the start. No pressure, just asked what I was looking for and budget. Got back to me promptly with his recommendations. Test drove and bought!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry (finance)

Aug 28, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear about your great experience working with Steve! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used 2019 GMC 3500 Lorek"

- JXLOREK Verified Customer

working with Steve Nelson and Adam we good. The issue I have was the condition the truck was in when I pick it up. It was not detail to a new car level. Mud on the gas/brake peddle and the inside could of been cleaner, doors dirty not wipe down etc. with a large scratch the tailgate door (inside). Almost walked away from the deal.. In fact my trade in was cleaner then the truck I pick-up. Also no-one could tell me when the 3yr- 36,000 mile warranty started when the truck was original purchased. Other than that, the follow with Steve and Adam were great. Truck just needed to presented better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Maciej

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan"

- BJ

Great customer service! Steve is always willing to go above and beyond when it comes to helping our family make a decision in buying a vehicle. We appreciate his honesty and value his opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Boecker, Adam Maciej

Jul 15, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Steve was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- JWALZ8473 Verified Customer

I went to miller auto to get a new vehicle and worked with Stephen Nelson, he was very helpful. It was a great experience and I didn’t feel pressured at all. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the vehicle for me based on the criteria I was looking for. This is my second purchase from Miller auto and I would definitely do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase. I’m very glad to hear that your experience with Stephen has been very positive. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealer to do business with"

- Jim&Bonnie

The best experience I have ever had in buying an automobile happened today when I purchased a car with the assistance from Steve, Al, and Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Nelson, Allen Theisen

Jul 10, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Jim and Bonnie, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. Congratulations on your purchase! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to contact or visit us anytime with any questions that may arise. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Streamlined Purchase"

- Johnner

Steve had most paperwork ready to go prior to me arriving to the dealership. Made it quick and convenient. Large dealership with a good selection of vehicles & pontoons. I recommend giving Miller Auto and Steve a chance on your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service I get at Miller Auto Plaza!"

- brenda

I had my eye on a vehicle to try out. When I drove up, it was waiting for me! I was greeted by no less than 3 friendly faces. I worked with Steve Nelson--this is the second car I've purchased through Miller and it will be the first place I consider when I have to do it again. I keep my cars for a long time and feel the team at Miller was fair with my trade-in and went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Fratzke

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- KATIE.LAVANDER Verified Customer

We will never buy from anyone else again! Great experience both times we bought our cars from them! The treatment you receive is amazing from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,345

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,345

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,598

2019 GMC Acadia

$45,598

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,811

2019 Buick Encore

$20,811

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,740

2019 GMC Acadia

$43,740

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,890

2019 Buick Encore

$20,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,090

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,090

New 2018 Nissan NV2500 HD car, priced at $34,224

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,224

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,124

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,124