About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Pyles.
Steve Pyles
Steve Pyles, Business Manager, The Used Car Factory
5.0

Steve Pyles

Business Manager

The Used Car Factory

27725 Three Notch Rd.
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Contact Me

With over 30 years auto experience, I am very happy to be working in my home county! I have lived in St. Mary's county since 1984. Married to Carol since 2001. I have 3 children and 8 Grandchildren!! Come visit us, You dream car is closer then you think!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

257 Reviews of Steve Pyles

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, found exactly what I was looking for"

- Lisa C

Came to these guys based on a family recommendation. They found me exactly was looking for, for the price I wanted to pay. Eric T. made sure that the car was in great shape and really took his time making sure I was happy with my purchase. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tayman, Eric Tayman

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Deer hunter3850

I saw the vehicle i was interested in on there website. I talked to Mr. Kevin Gentry and met with him the following day. We talked and had a lot in common. I drove the vehicle and it was exactly what i was looking for as it was on website. Mr Gentry and i sat down and worked out a deal. There was no pressure,no promises, nothing but what i was there for. The dealership paid off my lease owed on my other vehicle and gave me a better %rate than my credit union. Everyone i talked to even though not involved in the transaction were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gentry , Dont remember names but all were very professional.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The place to go."

- Happy

I had a wonderful experience at the Used Car factory. They listened to what I needed and showed me several options. I was not pressured to settle on something I did not want or could not afford. Kevin Gentry was my salesman and he was great. Kevin was very hands on through out the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- MS

Stopped in to check out a GMC Sierra. The salesman met me before I got to the door to greet me. The staff is pleasant as well - multiple members greeted me as well during my time there. Everyone was very helpful in answering questions both during and after the buying experience about the vehicle itself and about the financing. They even drove the vehicle to my home since I wasn't trading mine in. Very nice experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tayman

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Sonjad

Great customer service and no strong armed sales tactics. The staff was friendly, personable and honest. They were patient with us during our test drives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Yeatman, Erik Schuerholz, Idona Pickering

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- AMM783

The sales team at The Used Car Factory provides me with excellent customer service. Kevin Gentry in particular went out of his way to talk me through the financing options, vehicle features and actually kept my monthly note within my desired price range. He was not overbearing and did not make me feel pressured to buy the way many sales people do. Overall I had a fantastic experience and will refer my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gentry

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2014 ram truck and couldn't be happier "

- Tim

The salesman at the used car factory was fantastic! Very friendly! I would purchase another vehicle in the future Great selection of cars and trucks to pick from with resonable prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gentry

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expierence with Kevin"

- Bigdaddyjay

Great overall expierence! Kevin was fast legit straight forward never once beat around the bush! Would come back to him when needing another vehicle very truthful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schuerholz, Kevin Gentry

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin the GREATEST"

- Littlelouriesmith

Kevin awesome salesperson and I don't care for Sales people! Straight forward and legit! Never beat around the Bush! Honset, made things and numbers work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schuerholz, Kevin Gentry

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got more than we expected"

- Kenandabbey

With a tricky credit situation and needing a car, Kevin went above and beyond to get us the best situation possible. We expected to walk out with the least expensive car on the lot because of our situation. Kevin and team were able to put us in a newer, lower mileage car than we ever imagined. Thrilled with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gentry

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2003 Jeep Wrangler

$8,000

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$12,000

2013 Ford Escape

$9,200

2006 Honda Odyssey

$5,000

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$8,500

2012 Ford Mustang

$10,000

2012 Buick Enclave

$18,200

2010 Chrysler Town & Country

$7,499