Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Ramunno.
Steve Ramunno
Steve Ramunno at Jaguar Land Rover Ocala
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Ramunno

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaguar Land Rover Ocala

5830 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

21 Reviews of Steve Ramunno

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great. Very knowledgeable about the history and..."

- DRFOWLER Verified Customer

Steve was great. Very knowledgeable about the history and features of the vehicles. No pressure and a great tour guide through the whole buying process! Sean in finance was patient and kind. Thank you for a great experience. Will recommend to friends and be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and the sales team were amazing! Made my car buying..."

- GS2 Verified Customer

Steve and the sales team were amazing! Made my car buying experience as pleasant as i could have asked for. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment to turn in my leased car. I called..."

- PLHANDZEL Verified Customer

I had an appointment to turn in my leased car. I called a week in advance to insure it was still on. When the car was turned in at the appointed time I was told that the sales manager, Ken Daniels, was on vacation and someone else would handle it. That person Sean was busy with another customer. Steve Romano assisted with some of the initial data gathering but when that was over I still had to wait for Sean. He was obviously not prepared for this. What should have been done before I got there was initiated in a time consuming fashion after I got there. I left after 3 pm with a 1pm appointment. Calling Jag Finance could have all been done prior to my arrival. A dealer fee of $995 was added to the cost of buying the car. Doc and electronic filing fees are understandable but a dealer fee is not mandatory under law (Sean told me it was). I called Orlando Jag and their fee was $800. Nothing was done to the car. It wasn't cleaned, washed, nothing. What did Ocala Jag do to earn the fee? The lease turn-in fee in the contract was $495. I could understand charging that if they insisted on this bogus charge. All in all I came away with a bad taste about Ocala Jag. My neighbor was interested in buying a Land Rover and ended up buying it in Fort Lauderdale because he felt that he was ignored in Ocala. Ocala is convenient to The Villages but not to the extent that a fair deal is not offered and sales appointments are not met efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason, Kenneth Daniels

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're going to buy a vehicle from Land rover ocala,..."

- ROBINADDERLY Verified Customer

If you're going to buy a vehicle from Land rover ocala, get STEVE RAMUNNO He's the best! He was very patient and kind during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in feeling like a princess, walked out feeling..."

- SECOLA2 Verified Customer

Walked in feeling like a princess, walked out feeling like a Queen! Sean Eason and Steve Rammuno were amazing! Got the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Jennifer on the purchase..."

- zyaunica12007

It was a pleasure working with Jennifer on the purchase of my new vehicle. She’s very professional and knowledgeable.. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Frost

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve my salesman and Jason in the service department are..."

- JAMESCTAYLOR218 Verified Customer

Steve my salesman and Jason in the service department are 2 great employees and they always make the long trip from palm coast worth the ride ! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in service

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department and the Manager were friendly, gave..."

- srinigovindan Verified Customer

The sales department and the Manager were friendly, gave us all the details needed to make the purchase happen. Helped us with test drive to decided on which vehicle to buy. Their team effort helped us to make a decision on buying the Land Rover in one visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylee Schneider

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think my salesman went beyond what a normal salesman..."

- JAMESCTAYLOR218 Verified Customer

I think my salesman went beyond what a normal salesman normally does for a customer, the dealership put my wife and I in a vehicle that was best suited for us and there was never any pressure put on us , I think we will buy many more vehicles in the future from Ocala jaguar ! Definitely worth the drive from palm coast !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Daniels

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe at Ocala was my sales person. He was high energy and..."

- PierrePacPark Verified Customer

Joe at Ocala was my sales person. He was high energy and kind. I was an out of state buyer looking for specific options. He helped me tremendously throughout the entire experience and made it a good one! Thanks Joe and the Ocala team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylee Schneider, Cheryl Price, Shawn Girton

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $88,960
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $50,975
2021 Jaguar E-PACE
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $58,440
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $41,988
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,988
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD