Steve Ruff
Steve Ruff at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Steve Ruff

Assistant Service Manager

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews

Steve is our all-around service guru! Whether it be a quality control check on a vehicle or rolling out a new software program to streamline our processes and maximize our efficiency, he's on it.

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Steve Ruff

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Problem solved on the Gladiator with first try. Staff was friendly and professional. Not the case everywhere these days. I appreciate the after hours ride to the dealership. More

by GARY97002
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Glad we were able to get your Gladiator issue solved and The staff took care of everything!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do not appreciate reviews that require a written review and will not complete in the future. More

by kelley6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for the Great review!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy process, no pressure, direct on how they valued our trade in,did not have to haggle,high recommend More

by DoubleGr1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison

Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Congrats on your New Jeep and thank you for the kind review!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership helped me in ways I didn’t even know I needed help with! They made sure to get me out of my previous lease and finance my dream car! More

by musakua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

So Glad we could help with your Dream Car! Many Happy Miles ahead =)

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service from and communication with the service department at this dealership. They have also never tried to push an unnecessary products or services during a service visit which is much a More

by cooptiva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for being a great customer of ours and taking time to give us feedback!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at xxxxx of Wilsonville did an excellent job of handling our vehicle purchase. They were accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. Ours was a unique buying experience given that was handled in an More

by sgbowen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison , Steve Reese

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spent $32,000 on a used 2014 Jeep. Salesman and people were great. Also like the Jeep. But the dealership would not even give me a full tank of gas. They said they only do this for new More

by jbird1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the only dealership that I walked into without an appointment and somebody greeted me, answered my questions, took me to a BUNCH of cars both new and used, and ultimately earned my business. More

by ryeonnitro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max

Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you kindly for taking time to rate your expereince!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been with y'all for some years, so far, & have no thought of changing that relationship. I don't have room in the garage for any vehicle longer than the PT, & it's as reliable as can be. More

by DRCALDWELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Glad you PT has been a great car for you!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zero points for honesty since they misrepresented “book” market. Traded a like new top of line 2021 Edge with under 3000 miles and was presented blue book printout without divulging it was a “fair” conditi More

by richard_hiatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison , Unknown appraiser.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,325
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,375
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $101,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Mojave Sand Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD