Steve Ruff
Steve Ruff at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Steve Ruff | Page 2

Assistant Service Manager

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.9
36 Reviews

Steve is our all-around service guru! Whether it be a quality control check on a vehicle or rolling out a new software program to streamline our processes and maximize our efficiency, he's on it.

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Steve Ruff

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the only dealership that I walked into without an appointment and somebody greeted me, answered my questions, took me to a BUNCH of cars both new and used, and ultimately earned my business. More

by ryeonnitro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max

Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you kindly for taking time to rate your expereince!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been with y'all for some years, so far, & have no thought of changing that relationship. I don't have room in the garage for any vehicle longer than the PT, & it's as reliable as can be. More

by DRCALDWELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Glad you PT has been a great car for you!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zero points for honesty since they misrepresented “book” market. Traded a like new top of line 2021 Edge with under 3000 miles and was presented blue book printout without divulging it was a “fair” conditi More

by richard_hiatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison , Unknown appraiser.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service. Came in for a recall on the catalytic converter. Got it done within a week. Great price on an oil change at the same day. Was cheaper than my other M More

by MOTOROSJANOS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Denning, Katie Henry

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience that I will be happy to tell my friends and family about! Happy to not waste time sitting in a dealership waiting for hours More

by Canby.basketball.mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. On time. Pleasant. Highly recommended. I plan on follow up service for my Jeep. More

by chrismatthewsdo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff, and very helpfull. We will definitely come back to shop in the future More

by melileal95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very good at communicating during the repair process as well as before and after. They worked with me to get my vehicle done around my work schedule. They always give great prices and exp More

by Connor95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Department is excellent at Dick’s even in these high demand times for good service. Dick’s CDJR is where I buy my cars and Dick’s CDJR is the only service department I use. Adam Denning is a More

by RICHARDROTGERS1970
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for an oil change, friendly service and quick turnaround. I will be back again. Thank you! More

by Nate W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $78,385
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $81,280
2022 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $81,180
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,105
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD