Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Santin.
Steve Santin
Steve  Santin at Piazza Mazda of Reading
Refer Me
4.6

Steve Santin

Service Manager

Piazza Mazda of Reading

3728 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

I have been a automotive technician for over 25 years and then became a service advisor and now i am the service manager at piazza mazda of reading. I have been with the piazza organization for over 6 years.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master ase certified,acura,gm,honda,jeep and mazda certified

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Steve Santin

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work completed in time promised. Really liked and..."

- J. SANTOS Verified Customer

Work completed in time promised. Really liked and appreciated the video of the "work in progress" and multipoint inspection. Didn't get too pushy about selling me extra (unnecessary) work. And had service coupon from Piazza Honda honored which was really appreciate as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Lawniczak

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Andres was very professional,, really..."

- malcolm.cole65 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Andres was very professional,, really appreciated showing all the vehicle options.. Third mazda we have purchased and every time the experience is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second lease I did with this dealership. This..."

- FRIESAN48 Verified Customer

This is the second lease I did with this dealership. This time I decided to buy the car and keep it. Chris Lund did a great job explaining all the possible options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like taking my car to Piazza Mazda. The mechanics know..."

- loisbordner Verified Customer

I like taking my car to Piazza Mazda. The mechanics know what they are doing. Also the service department let's you know what they are doing with your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and they are always very attentive! I..."

- ayala.taniz Verified Customer

Service was great and they are always very attentive! I love receiving the videos updating me on any parts my car needs. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was fantastic. I get an email update..."

- DRAGONWARRIOR541 Verified Customer

Service department was fantastic. I get an email update and video of what is going on. Super friendly. Little timely but all good. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly with good service. Love seeing the video..."

- bhshell3 Verified Customer

Always friendly with good service. Love seeing the video of the car with mechanic pointing out what’s looking good, problems that need immediate attention or potential issues to address at later date. No worries about lending a car overnight if needed. Comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciated The procedures they have put in place to..."

- casseljk Verified Customer

Appreciated The procedures they have put in place to protect all customers in light of Covid. Their pick up and delivery service is wonderful. Would recommend their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lund

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the beginning we had difference with price. I feel i..."

- tdefalco Verified Customer

In the beginning we had difference with price. I feel i have a great relationship with Steve at this point. I don't know the other employees but the mechanics did a great job. They are honest not like the garages i went to in the past. I will always come back for service. TY Mr. Anthony DeFalco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is easy to make service appointments, the..."

- BAILEYRJ Verified Customer

The dealership is easy to make service appointments, the people are friendly and efficient. The service was performed well and completed as promised. I will use this dealership in the future for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,069

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,069

used 2020 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $23,512

2020 Mazda CX-30

$23,512

used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,752

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$21,752

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,569

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,569

used 2011 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $6,444

2011 Mazda Mazda3

$6,444

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car

2021 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price