Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Secrest.
Steve Secrest
Steve  Secrest at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Secrest

Used Car Manager

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Steve Secrest

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- 91Wildwood

My experience from start to finish was very easy going. And I thankfully ended up with the exact car I wanted. Denett was very helpful and never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denett Goehringer, Steven Wray

Nov 21, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you very much for such a great review. We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience. We're glad to hear that Denett was so helpful. It's great that we were able to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing first experience!!"

- SchwabKay

This was my first time buying a car and everyone made it a wonderful experience. When I was just looking, I first met Jaycey and she made the experience comfortable. She knew so much about all of the cars and even had me driving all kinds of cars to get the perfect idea for what I wanted. If it wasn’t for her I wouldn’t have found my dream car! Steve and Robert also assisted in the process and made the whole process easy to understand and work through. They gave me an amazing deal on my car and I believe we were all pleased with the deal that was made. I will definitely be keeping them in mind for any car I have to purchase in the future and would suggest them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman, Jaycey Lindsey

Dec 26, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much!! We compete to provide the best customer service and I’m glad the efforts paid off on your last visit. We are glad our team worked sedulously to fulfill your needs. I’ll make sure to pass along your praise. Please do not hesitate to stop in if you have any questions or to just say hello. We look forward to work with you in the future.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Hotlovie

The experience was great. We were satisfied with every ascept of our experience, and really enjoy working with them, for the second time. Thanks for everything guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wray, Joseph Diaz

Oct 30, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much!! We are so pleased your experience at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., was so enjoyable and that Joseph, Steven and Steve Secrest showed you the attentive service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon for any of your vehicle needs.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and exceptional service. "

- Ladybug

Whenever my husband and i needed a new vehicle,the only place we ever consider is Spradley Barr in Cheyenne. They have an excellent sales staff, especially Cristin. She listens to what you have to say and never tries to shift you to something you don't want ir can't afford. All of the office staff are completely customer oriented..they eork their hardest to find you the bedt vehicle fot the best price. They can answer any questions that you msy have sbout any vehicle on their lots. All very knowledgeable about their inventoru as well We have bought seversl vehicles from Spradley over the last 15 or so years. I often recommend that my friends make the trip to Cheyenne rather than go anywhere else. Their service department id highly recommended also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristin Sevchuk, Bob Morman

Oct 09, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much!! We compete to provide the best customer service and I’m glad the efforts paid off on your last visit. We are glad our team worked sedulously to fulfill your needs. I’ll make sure to pass along your praise. Please do not hesitate to stop in if you have any questions or to just say hello. We look forward to work with you in the future.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- ThatGuy2015

Fast simple very honest instead of looking for the options I brought to opinion she gave me more options and happened to have a hell of a deal fall into my lap I was in and out the truck had some things that needed fixed but that’s expected and I appreciate the time that was giving and appreciate the help!! My mom recommended her and I will do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristin Sevchuk, John Spradlin

Oct 03, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for the rating. We are so glad Cristin made your experience so enjoyable. It is our goal to make you and every one of our customers happy by understanding your unique needs. We are just here to help with whatever you need. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth Perriton /Quick Lane"

- jimrolf

I have always been treated like royalty at Spradley Barr's Quick Lane, particularly by Service Advisor Seth Perriton. Seth always recognizes me and calls me by name whenever I enter the building and I have learned to trust him explicitly with my vehicles. He doesn't always give me the news I want to hear, but I know that what he tells me is honest and that he is always true to his word. He goes above and beyond the call of duty to take care of my vehicles to keep them running safely. My knowledge of auto mechanics is somewhere south of zero, so I need someone that I can trust to be giving me the best possible advice. To the best of my knowledge, Seth has never led me wrong and he has gone to extra effort to keep me safe and to keep my vehicles running properly. No matter how major or minor my automotive concerns are, I bring them to Seth with confidence that he'll take good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Perriton, Josh Mcgurn

Jan 11, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests, jimrolf! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"buying."

- gswhipkey Verified Customer

all employees were great to work with.explained car well.car was clean inside and out,with full tank of gas. survey is to time consuming.thats all im saying for now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Bob Morman, Spencer Gordon, Mariah Robinson , na

Dec 11, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

We're happy to hear you received fast and courteous service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team!"

- JCarroll

Buying my new Sante Fe was a breeze. Spencer Godon and Denett Goehringer were very professional, friendly, and efficient. They gave me a fair deal and bent over backwards to make it all happen quickly. Steve Secrest promptly consigned my car and will hopefully sell it quickly. He too was very professional and helpful, as was Steve Wray in the finance office. I am very pleased I was able to keep my business in town! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denett Goehringer, Spencer Gordon, Steven Wray

Sep 06, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Stacey, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We strive to provide the most pleasing and exciting experience to each and every one of our customers. We so are glad our team worked so diligently to make your experience so enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of my best dealership experiences"

- Leasereturn

I was returning a leased Hyundai and coming from Nebraska without an appointment. The used car sales manager, Steve helped us immediately. I had some concerns and anxiety about returning my car and was not purchasing another car. Steve handled my situation getting me info and guidance as to what I needed, treating me like I was a 'regular' customer and as if I was purchasing another car. Steve also referred me to an outside source who was also very helpful, friendly and professional. As stated I was not purchasing another vehicle at this time, but because Steve and everyone else that I came in contact with at this dealership and their body shop were sooo help and so nice, relieving all my anxiety. When I am ready in the future to buy another vehicle I WILL go to Spradley Barr Motors. Thanks so much to all that helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Bartlett, Spencer Gordon , A young man who also helped in the body shop assisting Robby

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and great to work with"

- tlogan

The whole team at Spradley Barr was great to work with. The experience was very relaxed, I didn't feel pressured or overwhelmed, and they helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denett Goehringer, Spencer Gordon, Domino Taitano

Mar 28, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,129

2021 Toyota Camry

$33,129

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,644

2021 Toyota Camry

$24,644

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,181

2021 Toyota Highlander

$43,181

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,570

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,570

new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $75,360

2021 Lincoln Aviator

$75,360

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,740

2020 Ford Edge

$34,740