Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Steele.
Steve Steele
Steve Steele at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Steve Steele

Acura Sales and Leasing

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Steve Steele

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a proud Acura owner since 1993! And all of my..."

- ericka

I have been a proud Acura owner since 1993! And all of my purchases/services have been at Bradshaw Acura. Marcus was an absolute gentleman. It was our first time meeting, but it seemed that we have been old friends forever! JJ Jordell was my salesman when I was introduced to Acura in 1993. Cory from the service department is my go to buddy when it's time for my maintenance. With all of that being said, every Acura that I have owned have been awesome. But it's also the people at Bradshaw Acura who make every visit a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Ken Hucker, Tino Sullivan, Marcus Mayberry , Cory from service dept

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! Steve Steele was knowledgeable,..."

- whjohn

Great buying experience! Steve Steele was knowledgeable, professional courteous and helpful before and after the sale. Excellent salesman and team made the buying experience pleasurable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Michael Burgess

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience working with sales..."

- Winthrop65

I had a pleasant experience working with sales representative, Steve Steele when I recently purchased an Acura TLX from Bradshaw Acura in Greenville, SC. Steve was courteous, knowledgeable, patient, and most of all, put no pressure on me to buy. He said he will continue to be there for me should I have any problems and as I continue to have questions - that means a lot to me! Thank you, Steve and Bradshaw Acura , for the hassle free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Steve was very friendly and personable and..."

- ponypease

Salesman Steve was very friendly and personable and seemed to be very knowledgeable about the car. All other personnel were very nice. Steve stayed with us and thoroughly explained how the car functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Ballard, Michael Burgess

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with the staff at..."

- frances

It is always a pleasure to work with the staff at Bradshaw. Consistently excellent service. Communications are always timely and pricing is fair. Will never take my Acura anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience. Hassle free negotiation and..."

- Kiran

Best car buying experience. Hassle free negotiation and very friendly interaction and was able to complete all these through phone and online. Would definitely consider Bradshaw Acura for future purchases and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was helpful, friendly and..."

- LouS

Everyone at the dealership was helpful, friendly and sincere. Strong, proactive follow up before, during and after the sale so far. A genuinely positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new RDX from..."

- cjames3112

We had a great experience buying our new RDX from Bradshaw Acura. Steven Steele took all the time we wanted to go over the features of the car and to help us learn how to operate many of the advanced features. The sales manager, JJ, was helpful as well and made the experience "painless". Everyone made us comfortable and welcomed during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience from beginning to end.went in..."

- Waynov

Great overall experience from beginning to end. went in to look around and test drove the next day (due to my schedule not theirs) 10:15 test drive and was driving my new RDX 2 hours later!!!! Great Staff that was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Bradshaw were wonderful and very professional..."

- Jimcon218s

Steve and Bradshaw were wonderful and very professional helping me during the buying process. My family has been a loyal customer and we will continue to be for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,887

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,887

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $13,886

2017 Ford Fusion

$13,886

used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,000

2014 Toyota Camry

$11,000

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $22,996

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$22,996

used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $23,995

2016 Lexus ES 350

$23,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,554

2018 Honda Accord

$21,554