Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chip Ballard.
Chip Ballard
Chip Ballard at Bradshaw Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Chip Ballard

Used Car Director

Bradshaw Acura

2450 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Chip Ballard

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Steve was very friendly and personable and..."

- ponypease

Salesman Steve was very friendly and personable and seemed to be very knowledgeable about the car. All other personnel were very nice. Steve stayed with us and thoroughly explained how the car functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Steele, Michael Burgess

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, Joseph Bearden amazing attitude. Great..."

- jkpatel85

Great salesman, Joseph Bearden amazing attitude. Great experience will definitely recommend someone else. Price was fair, definitely worth it overall. Honest experience and will continue to keep doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Frank, Michael Burgess , Joseph Bearden

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice friendly no pressure sales experience! Tino was..."

- bill

Nice friendly no pressure sales experience! Tino was excellent! He knew the attributes of the vehicle and very informative! Soooo much better of a dealership than McDaniels Acura in Columbia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burgess, Tino Sullivan

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased multiple vehicles from Bradshaw Acura...."

- GBhatia

I have leased multiple vehicles from Bradshaw Acura. They’ve always been the most professional and accommodating dealership that I’ve encountered. JJ and Steve have always been great to work with. I was able to go in and exchange my last car for a new one within an hour or two. I definitely recommend Bradshaw Acura for anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job!"

- Todd W.

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from the Bradshaw group. We always look around then come to them last because we know the price is fair and the staff is always kind. This time Ken Hucker was the one that helped us, and he was professional and very helpful. I would certainly recommend him and this dealership. Thank you, TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hucker, Michael Burgess , Ken Hucker, Chip Ballard, Michael Burgess

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always! The lounge area is very..."

- Kphillips

Great service as always! The lounge area is very comfortable if you choose to wait for your vehicle. Plus my vehicle always runs great! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 5th purchase from Ken Hucker at Bradshaw..."

- pfs

This was our 5th purchase from Ken Hucker at Bradshaw Acura in Greenville SC. We’ve loved each of our cars and the prompt efficiency of the service department, but the buying experience is simple, honest and NO pressure- so it tops the list of good things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience""

- CASH

Joey is very helpful and knowledgeable. Went the extra mile to make sure that I received great customer service. I’d recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Bearden

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradshaw Review Acura"

- Dick 7

Bradshaw people were very professional, very pleasant to work with, had the whole sales process down to a tee. Salesman Mike was exceptional .Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jordal, Andy Brand, Michael Burgess

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Recall"

- Straight

Great service with prompt and quick fix for airbag recall. Professionalism Was evident throughout the area . The Environment of the waiting area is relaxed and very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,887

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,887

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $22,996

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$22,996

used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $23,660

2016 Lexus ES 350

$23,660

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,554

2018 Honda Accord

$21,554

used 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,996

2016 Acura MDX

$22,996

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $37,483

2019 Acura MDX

$37,483