Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Travnik.
Steve Travnik
Steve Travnik, General Sales Manager, Bredemann Ford in Glenview
5.0

Steve Travnik

General Sales Manager

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

2038 Waukegan Road
Glenview, IL 60025

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Steve Travnik

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Ford Escape"

- Jodyoco

Paul Ipjian and all at Bredemann Ford treat you as if you were a King or Queen! The entire team is efficient, courteous and pleasant. Bredemann Ford gets you exactly what you need and make the Whole process fun! They truly are an example of “the customer comes first”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Aww thanks so much for leaving us such a nice review! Please call us if we can help you with ANYTHING!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AFTER YEARS THE BEST DEALERSHIP"

- wil

I have purchased many vehicles throughout my lifetime and dealt with many dealerships. Then, about 14 years ago I found Bredemann Ford and made it my go to for service and new cars since. The service department is top notch and treats you in a professional, intelligent, and courteous manner with the best outcome I have ever had in mechanical reliability. . My go to sales representative, Paul Ipjian, is the most knowledgeable I have ever had the good fortune to provide me with exactly what I want and insure that I am completely satisfied with my purchase even years after purchase. Mr. Ipjian is Marshall Field quality without question. Vehicle service and purchase used to be a major pain, with Bredemann it is become a rewarding and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and for your kind words! And of course for taking time out of your day to post online about your experiences with us. As you know, please don't hesitate to call us or stop in if we can help you with anything!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car purchase experience"

- gasronda

My wife and I have purchased many cars from our salesman Paul Ipjian and have never had a bad experience. The entire staff from Management, sales and the service department always treat you with respect. I have had many dealings with Mr. Steve Travnik, Don Young and of course our salesman Paul Ipjian. There are numerous Ford dealers in this area but the respect and their ability to listen to our needs are one of the strongest assets they put forth. I would never entertain the idea of going anywhere else to buy a Ford. They are the most professional dealership that I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for taking time to post a review online. We appreciate your business and your loyalty very much and are so happy to hear your feedback. If we can help you with anything, you know where to find us!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Mike M

When I first walked into the dealership I was greeted by salesman Paul Ipjian. As an informed consumer, I told Paul exactly what I was looking for and he immediately went to work helping me find that car. I informed Paul that I don't have a lot of time with my busy schedule and I'd prefer to not 'play games' over the sales price. Paul quoted me a reasonable initial price on the exact car I wanted (which he had to get from a different dealership) and he went over the financing options. The next day my wife and I showed up to test drive a similar suv to the one I was looking to purchase. We were introduced to Steve Travnik, the GM, and a couple other employees. Everyone was very nice, not aggressive or pushy like I've experienced at other dealerships. A week later we purchased the car. This was the most stress free car purchase I've ever experienced. I got the exact vehicle I wanted, hassle-free, at a price I'm very happy with. Thank you Paul, Steve, and the Bredemann team. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ipjian

Oct 29, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Mike for taking time to post about your experience. Our goal every day is to be upfront and make the buying process as easy as possible! We appreciate your business very much, and appreciate that you took time out of your day to post a review about your experience. Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A delightful, pain-free experience!"

- Love my Explorer!

Working with David on leasing my 2018 Ford Explorer XLE was a delightful experience. He knew everything about the vehicle, and was able to sell it against the Chevrolet Traverse quite well. He was kind and patient-seeing the process through. ALL sales experiences should go this well! This was my first experience at Bredemann and it certainly won't be my last! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ipjian

Jul 06, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear that you had a great buying experience.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LindsayS91

I had a great experience at Bredemann Ford. Worked with both Steve and Paul on purchasing my 2018 Ford Edge. Would recommend the dealership and staff to others! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ipjian

Jun 04, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Lindsay! Please call us anytime if we can help you with anything!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Bob and Jeanie Quinn

We had a good experience at Bredemann Ford in Glenview. Management and staff were friendly, professional, courteous,knowledgeable and patient. We would definitely recommend Bredemann Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ipjian

May 04, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Bob and Jeanie! We wish you many miles of happy driving!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusting , great service , great follow up . "

- viclesage

Was great to work with Steve & David ! Felt welcomed, not rushed , and made sure we were happy with our purchase. Compared to other Ford dealerships and they were the nicest & also gave us the best deal, so 2 for 2 !!! was expecting you only get 1 of 2 normally when dealing with car salesmen (no offense of course) =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dooley

May 02, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We wish you many miles of happy driving. We appreciate you taking the time to post this review and share your experience with us!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy & Reliable Dealer"

- cb888

I have the utmost respect for Steve Travnik and the Bredemann Ford team in Glenview. I recommend him to anyone looking for a car. I have now purchased two cars through Steve, as have two sisters and best friend's son, due to my referrals. I would not buy a Ford from anyone else. I know that sometimes car dealers get a bad rap, and it is absolutely the opposite with him. I know that if Steve tells me something I can believe with confidence. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Serrano, Mike Reyes, Chris Fanella, David Dooley

Apr 25, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy to know you have had many enjoyable visits to the dealership while working with both our sales and service staff!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New mustang "

- Mustang Doug

Great dealer to work with just bought our fifth car from them. Stop here first before anywhere else you won’t be disappointed in the deal you receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ipjian

Apr 23, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star rating review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,020

2018 Ford Fusion

$40,875

2018 Ford Mustang

$34,480

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,435

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010