About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Axtell.
Steven Axtell
Steven  Axtell, Sales Representative, Bristol Toyota
5.0

Steven Axtell

Sales Representative

Bristol Toyota

2283 Grand Army Highway
Swansea, MA 02777

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Pre-Owned Sales and Leasing

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Steven Axtell

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Bev

From the minute I walked in I was treated with respect, never rushed yet the process was quick and fun. After talking to kieth, Steve axel, jimmy lane, all my questions were answered, they listened to what I wanted and needed. By the time I left in my new car I felt like I’d been talking with family. My plates were delivered very quickly and everyone I spoke to was so nice, helpful and there was no waiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Lincoln

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent place to deal with "

- Bob123

Steve axtell was great. Made leasing my car easy. He went over everything. Would come back and buy a car from Steve as I am looking to buy soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it!"

- Rach001

Thank you to Steve and to the Bristol Toyota family for helping me with my purchase. It was a seamless and great experience. I am loving my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- William431

This dealership has the most dedicated personnel that I have ever seen! Courteous and professional always with the customer in mind and follow through is a priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lotero, Kayleigh Isenor

Dec 16, 2017

Bristol Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind comments. I'm glad to learn that we met your expectations. That is what we strive to do.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous patient and knowlegable"

- Cher

From beginning to end, I was treated courteously and all if my questions were answered and there were a lot! I gound him to be patient and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership "

- AnnieG3434

Bristol Toyota has awesome custom service and great selection of trucks. The Service department has high standards. They're friendly and I would recommend it to come and visit their location. I love my Tacoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Anderson

Sep 25, 2017

Bristol Toyota responded

Thank you for your patronage and your feedback. Enjoy your new Tacoma.

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism Par Excellence"

- TalkCoach

I was impressed with the thoughtfulness of everyone at Bristol Toyota. Steve Axtell, the Sales Representative, was perfect to me. I had purchased a Camry from Steve before and he was perfect then and now in January of 2017. He really took the time to help me and make me feel like I was the most important customer in the world. Also, Liz was so helpful when I had to get my car serviced. She was the kindest person. I also want to thank the owners of the Dealership too, Ed and June. They are the nicest people in the world and I feel like they are family~ I had the pleasure of speaking to Ed and June as I was waiting for my car and June even gave me a tour of their new facility and Ed went to personally check on my car. Everyone at their Dealership is professional, kind, and exemplary. I did not meet one unprofessional person. I have recommended Bristol Toyota for years and to well over 1000 people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz, Jimmy, and owners Ed and June~

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car-Buying made easy!"

- netta

We've been coming to Bristol Toyota since 2004 and Steven Axtell has handled all of our car buying transactions. Why do we come all the way to Bristol when we could shop around the corner from our home in Warwick - Because Steve makes every experience a pleasure - every question, request, or service we have needed he handles professionally, quickly and always with an honest answer. Wish you opened a new branch in Warwick but as long as Steve is with you we'll keep returning to Bristol Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bristol Toyota is the BEST!"

- Theo1234

From the the first day that I came to Bristol Toyota looking to buy a used vehicle I was impressed with the outstanding customer service! Steve Axtell was extremely helpful showing me what was available to me for the price range I was in. Jim in finance was very helpful to me by giving me payment options. So much so that I was able to afford a 3 year warranty! I was also very impressed by the young man that greeted me in the drive-up service bay when I went to have the Rav4 inspected. I will most definitely be going there for service if and when needed. Thank you to everyone involved in my wonderful car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim in finace

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience."

- GoingBaroque

Best experience purchasing a car. I was kept informed throughout the process. Steve clearly explained everything. Very helpful. Will recommend others. Others also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A