Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Bowman.
Steven Bowman
Steven Bowman at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Steven Bowman

Service Advisor

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Steven Bowman

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely great service and done for us when we brought..."

- sandjgarcia Verified Customer

Extremely great service and done for us when we brought the van in without waiting, also very courteous. Best service from a dealership for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you sandjgarcia for a 5-star review of the "extremely great service" you received during your recent visit to our service department. Customer feedback is very important to us - we appreciate your business and are happy to have you as our customer!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the most part I am happy with Plaza. The reason for a..."

- HOG_TYED Verified Customer

For the most part I am happy with Plaza. The reason for a 3 star is that I took my Wrangler in for mounting and balancing of 5 tires. The fist thing was that they broke two studs off. That cost me an extra $150 + new wheel locks and an extra day in the shop. On top of that they damaged a center cap witch I did'nt notice until I got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this review based upon your recent service department visit. Please accept our apology for any problems that may have resulted from the mounting and balancing of your vehicle's tires. We aspire to provide the best services possible to all our customers with every visit. As the General Manager of Plaza CDJR, your comments are important to me. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, you may contact me either by phone or email. Antoine Thomas General Manager (352) 726-1238 www.plazachryslerdodge.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was friendly helpful and..."

- HURLEY_MICHELE Verified Customer

The service department was friendly helpful and professional. I was very satisfied with their work and the price. I would recommend them and I plan to keep my car service by them . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Hurley_Michele for a great review of your recent service department visit and for letting us know that you were very satisfied with the work performed as well as the price. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looked into the problem promptly, and kept me informed as..."

- jdjd547 Verified Customer

Looked into the problem promptly, and kept me informed as to the progress. A part had to be ordered and I will have to make a return visit which I fully understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Jones

Jan 27, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, jdjd547 for this 5-star review and recommendation based on your recent experience with our service department. We are always here for you!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick prompt service.Very professional and courteous.Will..."

- JOHNANDJAN Verified Customer

Quick prompt service.Very professional and courteous.Will use service again.You should accept comments of any length instead of a minimum of 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you JOHNANDJAN for a great 5-star review of the quick, very professional, and courteous service you received during your last visit to our service department. We appreciate your business!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a tire replaced. They treated me well. I had a..."

- JENN16929 Verified Customer

I had a tire replaced. They treated me well. I had a driver bring me home. I walked back from my home to pick my van up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this review and recommendation of your recent positive experience with our service department. We strive to provide only the best overall experiences to all our customers, appreciate your feedback, and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonia was fantastic. The car buying experience was..."

- beaner5270 Verified Customer

Sonia was fantastic. The car buying experience was very easy. Very professional staff. I would definitely recommend plaza to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Clark

Jan 16, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Plaza CDJR for your recent purchase of a new vehicle! We value our customers' feedback and appreciate your comments that Sonia was fantastic, the car buying experience was very easy and your recommendation for others in the market for a vehicle to come to Plaza CDJR. We take customer satisfaction seriously and go the extra mile to ensure that we provide only the best for all our customers. We are always here for you!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is and always has been top notch everytime i..."

- JEWELLCHRISTOPHER28 Verified Customer

The service is and always has been top notch everytime i go in to get my vehicles worked on they are always kind and very fast if not busy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Jewellchristopher28 for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department and for letting us know that "the service is and always has been top notch". Your comments are valuable and let us know that we are meeting our goal of providing the best possible services to our customers. We are always here for you!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesman Scotty was very helpfull, he went beyond..."

- GCAMERON18 Verified Customer

Your salesman Scotty was very helpfull, he went beyond what he needed to do, when I had questions he had answers and was quick on gettings things done! Thank you Scotty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide this review and recommendation following your recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback that our salesman, Scotty, was very helpful and went above and beyond in providing information and expediting the process. Looking forward to seeing you again!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonia was absolutely fantastic to work. Made everything..."

- beaner5270 Verified Customer

Sonia was absolutely fantastic to work. Made everything seamless. Service department is also good. Went in for oil change and left with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Clark

Jan 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review of your recent visit to our service department when you found Sonia's efforts to be "absolutely fantastic". We are serious about customer satisfaction and your feedback demonstrates that we are living up to our commitment to provide the very best services possible to all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,453

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,453