Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Bowman.
Steven Bowman
Steven Bowman at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Steven Bowman | Page 2

Service Advisor

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Steven Bowman

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If free service wasn’t included for the first 2 years,..."

- Imagator1 Verified Customer

If free service wasn’t included for the first 2 years, there is no way I would use this service department. Waited for hours for an oil change. I can go to Walmart and get it done in 40 minutes. I spent almost 4 hours sitting and waiting for an oil change and car wash. This is with me arriving 15 mins early for my appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 23, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry that you had a negative experience with our service department. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, to provide positive experiences and be better than our competition. Our customers' opinions are valuable; your feedback will help us work toward future improvements. We welcome the opportunity to earn your business again in the future.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was..."

- MYSPLASHY Verified Customer

Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was great. Jeremy and Dave were great. How much more can I say? Plaza has the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department. Thanks as well for recognizing the efforts of Ernesto, Jeremy, and Dave. We do our best to provide great customer service and your review confirms that we are achieving that goal. We are always here for you!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent , very knowledgeable , helpful and a pleasure..."

- ball51 Verified Customer

Excellent , very knowledgeable , helpful and a pleasure to do business with.Will not hesitate to visit your dealership in the future.Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this review of the "excellent, very knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to do business with" experience you had with our service department a couple of days ago. We look forward to working with you again and very much appreciate your business!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called made an appointment for 7:30 am ask how long it..."

- jackie310 Verified Customer

Called made an appointment for 7:30 am ask how long it would take for oil change and tire rotation was told 45 minutes to and hour. I was there at 7:20 am no one else was there. 7:30 they let me in the waiting room due to temperatures in the 30’s. They didn’t even move my car until 7:45. 8:30 I told I need to go to work it’s been an hour and was told 1 guy was out sick and they had 5 cars backed up. I told them to get my car I need to leave for work, another 10 minutes went by and they brought my car to me. I had the oil change done they said, but no tire rotation. I don’t even belly they did the oil change. On the paper work they didn’t give me the check list where everything is fine or if something needs attention. Also no masks or social distancing, I live my Jeep, but the service department is lacking. This isn’t the first time I’ve had problem with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 04, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Jackie and thank you for making us aware of your concerns about your recent experience with our service department. Please accept our apologies that we fell short of meeting your expectations regarding the timeliness of the services provided. Your feedback is important and helps us to identify potential areas for improvement as we move forward. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another opportunity to earn your business in the future. Thanks again for your feedback.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The parts and services departments are extremely friendly..."

- kongstrong Verified Customer

The parts and services departments are extremely friendly and helpful. I am super impressed with the level of customer service and helpfulness from calling to in person. I needed a key FOB added to my Ram 2500 Tradesmen, 2 other dealerships said it cannot be done. The parts department at Plaza said they can do it and sure enough within 20min of my appointment I have a key fob! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Outstanding! Thank you for this 5-star review of your recent experience with our Service and Parts Departments! We are dedicated to providing our customers with the best services possible and it sounds like we exceeded your expectations and really delivered for you. So good to hear that we did what others claimed could not be done. That's because we care! We are always here for you!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NORMALLY THEY ARE AMAZING , avoid Gator as a service..."

- mfbofdmp Verified Customer

NORMALLY THEY ARE AMAZING , avoid Gator as a service adviser . He need a lot of training , lacks skills with communications, and needs to understand when someone sets an appointment at 830am , the customer shouldn't have to call him at 5at the end of day , to communicate and to fund out they will be keeping the car, had to car back everyday at 5 to get stats for 6 days ! Seriously avoid Gator Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback about your recent visit to our Service Department. Please accept our apologies that your experience did not meet your expectations. We are committed to providing the best possible experiences for all our customers. This information helps us know where we may need to place additional emphasis and is accepted as an opportunity for learning and growth as we move forward. Your contribution is appreciated and we look forward to additional opportunities to serve you again and to regain your trust and confidence. Thanks again for your review.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, Amazingly Fast. Took me vehicle in for Software..."

- scott.7paxton@gmail.com Verified Customer

Wow, Amazingly Fast. Took me vehicle in for Software upgrade. Waited less than an hour, walking or drive up is what I did. No appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Outstanding! We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction and are so happy to hear about the "amazingly fast" service you received. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to exceed your expectations!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gator was so helpful and knowledgeable thank you for..."

- krisk61 Verified Customer

Gator was so helpful and knowledgeable thank you for everything. Coming in with my New van. Have a New service Dept now Thanks again everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gator

Nov 10, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Service Department and for the great feedback on Gator's efforts. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serviced the car as per my request and did a good job,..."

- Old Farmer Verified Customer

Serviced the car as per my request and did a good job, although it took longer than I expected for the work done, Only complaint was a full dealership phone system that was out of order for days (waiting for a part). Phone repairs have to be expedited in this age of communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this 5-star of your recent visit to our Service Department. And, thanks as well, for the feedback and comments about the temporary glitch in our phone system. We welcome all feedback as it helps us to grow and improve.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady helping me with service was amazing. Very..."

- glantz.corbin Verified Customer

The lady helping me with service was amazing. Very attentive, patient and helped me with all my questions. i will ask for her every time I get service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ulecki, Dale Jones, Jennifer Michaels, Norman Kingsley

Nov 10, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this 5-star review of your amazing experience during your recent visit with our Service Department. We strive to provide 5-star experiences to all our customers and truly appreciate your feedback.

11 - 20 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,724

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,724

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,724

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,724

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,174

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,174

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,316

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,316

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,564

2021 Jeep Renegade

$22,564