Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Bowman.
Steven Bowman
Steven Bowman at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Steven Bowman | Page 4

Service Advisor

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Steven Bowman

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Need to get rid of answering machine. Never received a..."

- polopro1 Verified Customer

Need to get rid of answering machine. Never received a call back and had to just show up. Would have liked to have a scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of the entire staff at Plaza CDJR, we thank you for this amazing review of your recent visit to our Service Department. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing all our customers only the best services and it is nice to receive this great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, quick and easy service, will recommend it..."

- isorivera33 Verified Customer

Friendly staff, quick and easy service, will recommend it to my friends from now on you guys will be my shop very very good ,thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ulecki, Dale Jones, Jennifer Michaels, Norman Kingsley

Aug 18, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello! We are so appreciative of your review and feedback, and are happy to hear you've decided to make us your choice moving forward for servicing your vehicle! Happy motoring and we are here when you need us!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last minute warranty repair"

- frans0 Verified Customer

Since we were heading for a vacation we needed a last minute warranty repair (without an appointment). We were helped by Steve Bowman who did an excellent job! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Plaza CDJR and our Service Department. It's nice to hear that Steve Bowman did "an excellent job" of ensuring you received the highest quality of customer service and performed a last-minute warranty repair just before you headed out for vacation. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and filter took too long, the new management..."

- gifrank2004 Verified Customer

Oil change and filter took too long, the new management had nothing good to say about what the previous management offered. They no longer honor the free oil changes or the Saturday car washes offered to buyers before the new management took over. The service manager or whoever was wearing the blue shirt and the service rep were both rude, kept me waiting and had trouble finding any information on my records. Said I needed paperwork proving that I had a free oil change from my 2018 purchase. The service rep was new and had to get the help of two other people just to find my service history. Worse experience ever. This is the same place that tried to sell me cross bars for my roof rack less than 2 years ago for double what they were worth and the set came incomplete. Got a set elsewhere for less than half the price including shipping and it was delivered without any mistakes. It was better before and I never needed to "prove" I had oil changes as part of the deal when I purchased the vehicle before the new schmucks took over. THEY NEED TO KNOW THEIR CUSTOMERS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ulecki, Dale Jones, Jennifer Michaels, Norman Kingsley

Aug 14, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review of your recent visit with our dealership. I sincerely apologize that your experience was not a positive one. Plaza CDJR is committed to customer satisfaction and providing the best possible services to all our customers. All feedback is welcome and appreciated and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly, attentive. I needed an oil change,..."

- mbible.rn Verified Customer

Extremely friendly, attentive. I needed an oil change, tire rotation and recalled part replaced that they just happen to have on hand! Very timely! In and out under 1 hour! Thank you! I wish I remember the gentleman’s name - he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ulecki, Dale Jones, Jennifer Michaels, Norman Kingsley

Aug 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this 5-star review. We take customer satisfaction seriously and are happy to know that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

...
4
31 - 35 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,724

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,724

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,724

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,724

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,174

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,174

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,316

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,316

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,564

2021 Jeep Renegade

$22,564