Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven "Chase" Barns.
Steven "Chase" Barns
Steven "Chase" Barns at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me
4.7

Steven "Chase" Barns

Express Service Advisor

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

347 Reviews of Steven "Chase" Barns

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review was solicited by the dealer.I had the car in..."

- Practitioner2

This review was solicited by the dealer. I had the car in for service. Ratings IMHO as compared to others on the area: Customer service- average. Cost for labor- high but within average for the area. Cost for parts- high~ 20% higher in some cases. Question- What are we paying extra for? Do tell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Practitioner2 responded

Hi Cara, Please see my prior email. Thanks!

Mar 05, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your honest review! Customer feedback is important to us and we will use your comments to improve moving forward. If you have any specific questions on pricing, please feel free to contact us and we would be more than happy to address any concerns, Cara Andersen- cara.andersen@tynans.com - 303-341-3564.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Nice job, customer service is 100%...."

- KM.THAN Verified Customer

Excellent service. Nice job, customer service is 100%. Recommended to other to get this service. Very warm welcoming and clear communication. Sweet of voice. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thanks for this great review and recommendation! We're so happy to hear our team stepped up and provided a five-star experience for you during your visit! Thank you for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very clear and communicative with what problems..."

- CLAYENDERLAND Verified Customer

They were very clear and communicative with what problems were identified with my car. The service was fast, the quality was great and the car looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you from all of us here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable customer service, from the entire staff...."

- NATHANIELHICKS531 Verified Customer

Impeccable customer service, from the entire staff. Courteous, friendly customer service representatives. I Always receive conscientious fservjce, snd even if a service representative is not serving you directly, they're eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agustin Lopez

Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We appreciate the great feedback about our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora and we'll see you next time!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re always so helpful, explain everything so..."

- Pkb621 Verified Customer

They’re always so helpful, explain everything so thoroughly and always remember me and my car. They go above and beyond and are so friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Simons, Brian Laatsch

Mar 02, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from all of us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a 10 percent discount but the amount came out the..."

- DAIKINGS03 Verified Customer

I had a 10 percent discount but the amount came out the same to the quote that was texted to me. It seemed like I wasn’t really given the discount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you'd like to discuss this situation with us in greater detail, please reach out to Cara Andersen at cara.andersen@tynans.com or give her a call at 303-341-3564.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re very helpful and kind. I always get Agustin Lopez..."

- NormaMontejano Verified Customer

They’re very helpful and kind. I always get Agustin Lopez help and he also explain all that I need to know. He’s pretty awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Hassan, Agustin Lopez

Mar 01, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback of the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team! We appreciate your review and are glad to have you as a customer!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been taking my 2013 Nissan Sentra to Tynan's for..."

- DEVIN1DENNIS1 Verified Customer

I've been taking my 2013 Nissan Sentra to Tynan's for about seven years now. I have yet to be disappointment. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Hassan

Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your years of business with us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We're lucky to have customers like you.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire Nissan Tynans team was very helpful as usual...."

- CASSIE Verified Customer

The entire Nissan Tynans team was very helpful as usual. Special shout goes out to Adnan, Brian, and Chase! Thank you for great customer service! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Laatsch, Adnan Hassan

Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your support of the Tynan's Nissan Aurora team! We're glad to have you as a customer!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business between Tynans & Nissan over 22..."

- ANETTIA714 Verified Customer

Been doing business between Tynans & Nissan over 22 years. I find everyone to be friendly, kind & courteous. If I had any concerns they were all taken care of as soon as possible. Coming in soon to decide on my next choice of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your years of support of Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We look forward to helping you with your next vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results