About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Karasek.
Steven Karasek
Steven  Karasek, Assistant Service Manager, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Steven Karasek

Assistant Service Manager

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Steven Karasek

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful Car"

- MWunderlich

The staff was excellent and made me feel important, first time leasing a BMW would recommend this dealership. Alan took time to make sure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Himmelfarb

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Platinum level BMW service dept. due to guys like Steve!"

- mrehans

Been with this dealership for 10yrs now. Now with my 3rd BMW. Steve Karasek always makes this experience not only comfortable, but enjoyable. Best customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is the best!!"

- Armyvet

No matter how many questions I ask Steve, he is always patience and willing to speak on the repair. This past week, i had a "transmission malfunction" light come on as I was driving to work. I went right to the dealership and Steve took care of me and even gave me a loaner car - didnt even have an appointment! Tell Steve that Lenny sent you to him! No better service advisor than Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service continues to be consistently outstanding "

- Mpritch23

Suzanne and Steve continue to provide an excellent experience. I've had my car for 5 years and i recently had my first "out of warranty experience" Owning an out of warranty BMW is not exactly ideal but the service at wide world BMW makes it easier. Suzanne and Steve - Thanks once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce, William Gallagher, Suzanne Leale

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Can I give TEN STARS?"

- harrington1

ABSOLUTE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE COUNRTY! I bought my first car here and it turned out to be the best interaction for a purchase I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Venkat Gounder

Steve and Suzanne always go out of their way to take care of their customers. I own a X5d and 335d. 335d is known to have many problems and they understand it and take care of it every time even though diesel is not very common in the States. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Leale

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest,patient,efficient"

- bree0006

I would like to personally recommend George Popa at Wide World BMW in Spring Valley NY for his outstanding customer service. He was patient, honest , knowledgeable, and fair when it came to selling me my new car. Coming in to a dealership as a women you almost expect to get handled but I can honestly say I was able to communicate all my needs and George made sure they were met. I didn't feel pressured, I honestly left there actually excited about my purchase, which was very different from my first purchasing experience somewhere else. George also made sure I got a fair shake on my trade in, again I told him of my horrid experience else where and he made sure not to live up to it. I would definitely recommend him for all your purchasing needs. Steve K , manager of the service department is awesome as well. He's a straight shooter. Thanks for everything guys!!! - BRI V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Popa

June 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- NoreenH

Lots of Good Things to say about Wide World BMW!! Not sure if those who had negative experiences are their own worst enemies...but I cannot say enough good things about the Staff and Service at WorldWide BMW. I just bought a 535i xdrive from Ron Charles at BMW! From the test drive to driving the car off the lot this was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had buying a car. Ron was helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. He spent time with me, set up BMW Assist for me and then ran me through a call, provided all weather mats as well as the lovely carpet mats for my car. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a certified pre-owned or pre-owned BMW. The dealership was amiable regarding price negotiation (my least favorite part of buying a car). We went back and forth only twice and we agreed on a price that was actually a tiny bit lower than what I wanted to pay and well within reasonable pricing for this car. I had done my research and knew what the car was worth. They obviously respect and take seriously someone who doesn't play "low ball" games. The financing department (William) was efficient and got me an Amazing LOW rate! There is no pressure to buy additional and extended warranties. There was a small issue with the vent in the back seat and Steven in Service was right on it. He got the part and installed it at no charge and with lightening speed. Steven has also been very helpful with my 2001 BMW 7 Series (my first BMW baby and my favorite). He is professional, knowledgeable, personable and helpful. I highly recommend seeking him out if you need to use their Service Dept. Service delivered a car that looked like it just rolled off the line. It was cleaned inside and out, waxed, tires shined, windows treated with rain-x (?) woodwork polished, and leather seats spotless! AND of course I bought another Ultimate Driving Machine!!!! I am a huge fan of BMWs and they never disappoint me! I have already put 1,800 miles on my new car (got it less than 1 month ago) I love everything about it: The comfort, ride, handling, responsiveness, cabin layout, computer, etc! It is so much fun to drive! I would not hesitate to buy another car from World Wide and would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Charles , William in Financing

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"BMW Service is great"

- NYCJONES

I have been going here for years and usually see Steven. He is exceptional in the service that he provides and I feel that outside of BMW's service policies, he does everything that he can to make sure that I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Every interaction has been top notch!"

- madecraft

Purchased CPO 3 series here about a year ago. The sales staff was helpful and friendly; not overly pushy. Pricing was good and got a fair price for our trade in. Post-puchase support has been great. Steve Karasek is a great service advisor. I couldn't ask more of someone in his position. He's always friendly, punctual, polite and explains what the car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results