About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Royall.
Steven Royall
Steven  Royall, Sales/Leasing, Rivard Buick GMC
4.8

Steven Royall

Sales/Leasing

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

NC country born, NY city raised! A true car nut that loves to connect with new people! If I’m not behind a steering wheel I’m spending time with the wife and son!

Specialties & Trainings

Zurich Finance Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Steven Royall

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service"

- CHR3358 Verified Customer

Leased two veh oh cles without any issues. Great service department, too! Highly recommend you visit before buying anywhere else. See Steven Royal... Hes the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Pribble, Carlos Vargas

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven Royall"

- JIMNORBECK Verified Customer

Steven was friendly, open and honest. He provided all the information I needed promptly and was concise. He attended to all required tasks to getting me out with a vehicle very effiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t want to give me a good deal"

- MICHAEL.ARROYO Verified Customer

Paid too much guy didn’t even ask his manager to lower it like I asked him he just shot me down and said that’s not going to happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best we have ever had ."

- Rickmarine123

I have to say after going to a few dealers and returning to Toyota where we have gotten two cars from in the past five years. There is no dealership like yours out there anymore. We were blown away on your great service and our salesman Steve was outstanding!!! We wI be telling everyone we know how smooth it was and stress free . We will never go any where else again .thank thank thank Rick Choquette and Ginny Choquette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Clayton

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, no hidden fees."

- Murano happy Verified Customer

I found my vehicle on cars.com. Then I went to the Rivard site to review the fees So many dealerships advertise low prices and really get you with made up fees. Rivard had an honest price and reasonable fees. The customer service and attention to detail were superb. I will start my next car search here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No other Dealer Compares"

- LETMEBEFRANK54 Verified Customer

I would have to stay by far the best dealership in town. No gimmicks no games. Out the door pricing done on the spot. No management to play back and forth game. Salesman work the entire deal from start to finish. I didn't have to sit with a finance guy about warranty. Salesman took care of everything. I would by all my vehicle new or used from them. ***** 5 Star Rating*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Use purchase"

- EAGUILERA2589 Verified Customer

The salesman was very helpful and they never pressured me. The experience was welcoming especially for a dealership I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay C.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional services "

- NPFLEIDERER2007 Verified Customer

I went in for a routine oil change and I was met with a warm smile. Because I had recently bought my vehicle from rivard my first two oil changes are on the house. I was also impressed with the speed of the service. They were kind of busy but I was in and out within a hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- GGJMR29 Verified Customer

Steven and your financing team were amazing. Steven made a stressful time a pleasant one. I cannot say enough about the treatment I received. When I need another car will head to Rivard!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience "

- NICKBYRD550 Verified Customer

Good response. David and George answered all of my questions. If they didn’t know the answer they asked someone. That was great. There was no fluff and they didn’t make up answers or excuses. They didn’t have as much experience with the onboard computer and Navigation so they had Steven assist, who was very knowledgeable. Paperwork was ready for me and the buying process was smooth. One document didn’t get signed and David drove 46 miles round trip to me to have me sign it. Even if you pay slightly more here, it’s no pressure, customer first buying. Recommended. Only 4 star because I showed them vehicles that were cheaper and they didn’t try to sweeten pot at all. Not a problem, just 5 stars to me is a perfect experience. Something as simple as adding mud flaps after showing the price difference would have made it a 5 star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Richardson and George

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495