Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Royall.
Steven Royall
Steven  Royall at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steven Royall

Sales Manager

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

NC country born, NY city raised! A true car nut that loves to connect with new people! If I’m not behind a steering wheel I’m spending time with the wife, son, and daughter!

Specialties & Trainings

Zurich Finance Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Steven Royall

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent low pressure sales with a price that nobody..."

- Zac S.

Excellent low pressure sales with a price that nobody could beat. The folks at Rivard made my purchase easy and worked to get me the best possible deal without hassles or games. They have a good operation there. I’m not shopping anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is..."

- jfklimox63 Verified Customer

Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is my 5 STAR choice for GM quality cars, service and parts. I would highly recommend Revard to family and friends. Thank you for our 2020 Buick Envision we purchased at Revard on January 2, 2020, and a special 'thank you' to your wonderful new car salesman, Ben, who assisted us with our new car purchase and was so kind. Love our new 2020 Envision! (And thank you for the delicious cookies you mailed us as well. They were truly THE BEST!) Jaime and Becky Feliciano Sun City Center, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new 2020 Buick Envision! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience buying my car at Rivard. My..."

- jdpadron Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience buying my car at Rivard. My salesman Justin Ramer did an excellent job helping me find the perfect vehicle. I felt he was straight forward with me which I truly appreciate. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to buy at Rivard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot, Justin Ramer

Dec 30, 2020

Rivard Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rivard Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! The Rivard Buick GMC Team

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service but would like to see service..."

- brettschaefer1 Verified Customer

Great customer service but would like to see service department due a better job inspecting vehicles the shield under front of engine was broken and battery was bad they stuffed plastic shield above bar and left it without bolting back on and oil was black so had to get oil change before trip to New York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronell Williams

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sale of New Car was a great process, but the New Car is CRAP"

- FitnessGuru

We purchased a New Buick Enclave in July and the process was smooth, we shopped around and really appreciated working with the Sales team... We noted a few items that needed to be fixed with the new car, like the cooled seats, stitching on the steering wheel ect. Then after a few days noticed there were a few more things wrong with the vehicle. Since getting the car, we have taken our brand new enclave in for 5 service apts and so far they have only been able to fix one thing. as of the conversation i just finished with the service dept. i will just have to hope the problem gets worse so they can fix it later. in the mean time i'm driving a brand new car that squeaks and that is ok with them bc it doesn't do it "All the time"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service"

- CHR3358 Verified Customer

Leased two veh oh cles without any issues. Great service department, too! Highly recommend you visit before buying anywhere else. See Steven Royal... Hes the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Pribble, Carlos Vargas

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Royall"

- JIMNORBECK Verified Customer

Steven was friendly, open and honest. He provided all the information I needed promptly and was concise. He attended to all required tasks to getting me out with a vehicle very effiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t want to give me a good deal"

- MICHAEL.ARROYO Verified Customer

Paid too much guy didn’t even ask his manager to lower it like I asked him he just shot me down and said that’s not going to happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Toledo, George Richardson

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best we have ever had ."

- Rickmarine123

I have to say after going to a few dealers and returning to Toyota where we have gotten two cars from in the past five years. There is no dealership like yours out there anymore. We were blown away on your great service and our salesman Steve was outstanding!!! We wI be telling everyone we know how smooth it was and stress free . We will never go any where else again .thank thank thank Rick Choquette and Ginny Choquette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Clayton

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, no hidden fees."

- Murano happy Verified Customer

I found my vehicle on cars.com. Then I went to the Rivard site to review the fees So many dealerships advertise low prices and really get you with made up fees. Rivard had an honest price and reasonable fees. The customer service and attention to detail were superb. I will start my next car search here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,467

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,467

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,875

2021 Buick Encore

$19,875

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,040

2021 Buick Encore

$19,040

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,945

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,945

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,329

2020 Audi Q5

$31,329

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,905

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,905