About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Judd.
Eric Judd
Eric Judd, Sales Manager, Rivard Buick GMC
5.0

Eric Judd

Sales Manager

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Eric Judd

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- NOATAK Verified Customer

I have purchased 5 vehicles from rivard Buick GMC.thay stand behind there vehicles even after the sale.good sales staff good service department.i have delt with other dealerships, and rivard stands out above them all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top shelf service department"

- DL6266 Verified Customer

I've bought all my cars and have had them serviced at James rivard since 1992 for only one reason Troy G. and his first rate service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No other Dealer Compares"

- LETMEBEFRANK54 Verified Customer

I would have to stay by far the best dealership in town. No gimmicks no games. Out the door pricing done on the spot. No management to play back and forth game. Salesman work the entire deal from start to finish. I didn't have to sit with a finance guy about warranty. Salesman took care of everything. I would by all my vehicle new or used from them. ***** 5 Star Rating*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 GMC Sierra"

- HERBMCGOWAN Verified Customer

Dealer services were performed to all expectations. Although I am a bit concerned at GM with the problems with the 8 speed transmission. It has been put in relearn 2 times and has not alleviated the problems with hard up shifts in 1st to second shift or the problem of when you stop at a stop sign or red light and the transmission remains in second gear. As soon as you release the brake it jumps into 1st gear and into traffic. This problem will have a bearing on the purchase of a 2019 Denali since I am afraid that the problem will only be passed on to the 10 speed transmission and nothing will be don about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Troy Guidash

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- GD.MARTIN Verified Customer

Quality dependable service. The most honest, ethical dealership I have ever dealt with! Appointments are taken care of on time. No undue waiting time. Very friendly, efficient up front service people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oustanding"

- JOAQUIN2208 Verified Customer

Was easy to set an appointment, the service was done in less than a hour, ready to go, Always all the employees are real professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pugliesi, Carlos Vargas

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 GMC Sierra "

- HERBMCGOWAN Verified Customer

had issues with transmission hard shifts 1&2 up and 1&2 down shifts, had popping in front end while turning slow. The technician performed updates on the transmission and retorqued bolts on front end, after test drive home the transmission shifted normal again and no popping in the front end. Thank you and the great job by the service technician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Troy Guidash

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos "

- DUNCANRA57 Verified Customer

From the time I walked thought the door from the time I picked up the Buick my over all experience was as always fantasy. Bob told me he got a different job in Buick but any problems just call. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- NATESABE1 Verified Customer

Customer service is awesome.... helpful in moving my work belongings from my vehicle to my loaner vehicle...Very grateful to have a loaner vehicle... I am sure if I have future concerns they will help me....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have been dealing with Rivard since 1996. Best people ever."

- BJGRIF Verified Customer

I appreciate their thoughtfulness and kindness.It's not easy handling car check up's etc. on my own. They listen to me and help me figure what all I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495