Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Judd.
Eric Judd
Eric Judd at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
3.3

Eric Judd

Sales Manager

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Eric Judd

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent low pressure sales with a price that nobody..."

- Zac S.

Excellent low pressure sales with a price that nobody could beat. The folks at Rivard made my purchase easy and worked to get me the best possible deal without hassles or games. They have a good operation there. I’m not shopping anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Rivard Buick GMC. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is..."

- jfklimox63 Verified Customer

Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is my 5 STAR choice for GM quality cars, service and parts. I would highly recommend Revard to family and friends. Thank you for our 2020 Buick Envision we purchased at Revard on January 2, 2020, and a special 'thank you' to your wonderful new car salesman, Ben, who assisted us with our new car purchase and was so kind. Love our new 2020 Envision! (And thank you for the delicious cookies you mailed us as well. They were truly THE BEST!) Jaime and Becky Feliciano Sun City Center, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new 2020 Buick Envision! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was absolutely awesome! I was an out of state..."

- crmontalvo89

Cameron was absolutely awesome! I was an out of state buyer. It was my first time buying out state. I initially called Rivard to ask about a Sierra. Cameron let me know the truck I was calling about had a deposit it on it. He did give me another option. He sent me a couple of pictures and I instantly loved the truck. The next day, Cameron and I worked out the details and I put down a deposit. I flew out the following evening and picked up my new truck Saturday morning. Cameron and Rivard were excellent! No games or hidden fees when I arrived. I would not hesitate to do business with Rivard again! I will also tell EVERYONE to check out Rivard if they are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was ready to pull the trigger on a 2021 Sierra Denali..."

- Mlsellsrealestate

I was ready to pull the trigger on a 2021 Sierra Denali with these clowns. . Their prices seemed really good. They Claim to sell "At Near Cost" because they are a "volume dealer". My current truck is less than a year old and in beautiful condition with very low miles. I was looking to upgrade and pay slightly more per month. They offered me $15,000 below what my exact vehicle is selling for all over the county. Complete Joke!!! Also, their prices are a bait and switch. No one will qualify for the incentives they offer. You will be lucky if you qualify for 1/4 of what they claim you will save. So the vehicle doesn't cost any less than anywhere else because at the end of the day they don't truly offer anything any other dealer isn't offering, This is a perfect example of why car dealerships have bad reputations. Another reason why there is the expression "if it's too good to be true than it's too good to be true." I didn't expect to get what a dealer would charge for the truck but to offer so much less is an insult and completely unethical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Pribble, Curtis Yandle

Dec 02, 2020

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Hello, we are disappointed to see your poor experience. All offers are available to everyone and you do not need to qualify for anything. Whoever claimed that we sell "at near cost" was also incorrect, we sell below cost on most new vehicles. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please reach out to Rivard Buick GMC (813) 620-6500 or Nate Pribble at (813) 200-8752 at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Take care.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero Communication."

- mhawkes1155

If you want any sort of good customer service, avoid this place. Nate was wonderful, but got fed the wrong information by the financial department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Pribble , Jorge, Nick Ricketts

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience since I purchase my 2018 sierra..."

- Unsatisfied customer

Horrible experience since I purchase my 2018 sierra Denali. First they some how covered up the rust on my rims lugs, because when I purchased the vehicle there was no signed of rusted. With multiple washing I seen that they were rusted. At first manager refused to replace them but then had a change of heart and they replaced them. To come to find out with more truck washing, they covered up with touch up paint deep scratches on the truck. When I spoke to the manager he refuse to fix the scratches properly and offered me to do another touch up paint job and told me this is a used vehicle and you pay for what you get. I express how I felt, by being a customer I didnt purchase a vehicle with scratches on it because they his the scratches with touch up paint. He then refused to not even do the touch up paint anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Clara W.

Superior customer service. Both Eric and Jeremy went above and beyond throughout the entire sales process. Jeremy’s dedication to his customers was evidenced in many ways. He even delivered my new vehicle to my home and personally assisted me in setting up OnStar and XM. I highly recommend Rivard and will return for all of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot , Joe - Finance

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- BO_GARRISON Verified Customer

Worked with ronell willams he was great did everything he said he would the garrisons thank him so much also service dept on fixing wind shield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, David Hampson

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff. "

- RYAN@ODIORNEFAMILY.COM Verified Customer

The staff goes out of their way to make sure that I am taken care of. I have been going to Rivard GMC for years and they keep their employees, so you know who you are dealing with every time that you go to the dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Farnsworth, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding review"

- RMSTAL Verified Customer

Eric and Phil Roberts did an outstanding job of working with us on the trade in and out new truck. We have been customers since 1995, and have always had outstanding results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Roberts

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,029

2020 Audi Q5

$31,029

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,550

2021 Buick Encore GX

$20,550

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,167

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,167

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,890

2021 Buick Encore

$15,890