About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Skolnick.
Steven Skolnick
Steven Skolnick, Client Retention Manager, Toyota of Watertown
5.0

Steven Skolnick

Client Retention Manager

Toyota of Watertown

149 Arsenal St
Watertown, MA 02472

Contact Me
Call
Email

133 Reviews of Steven Skolnick

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth ride!"

- happyowner

It is not often that one can rave about a car-buying experience, but this place is terrific. From Steve Skolnick, who helped me choose the blue Rav4 (that I love more every day) to the fellow who helped me at the check-out/financial side--it was so easy. They were pleasant to negotiate with; I feel like I got a fair deal; and I know I bought an excellent car. I would go there again in a heartbeat! And Steve had them bring my car in overnight before I picked it up the next day so that it would be beautiful and sparkling. Very happy new car owner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet, another great buying experience from Toyota of Watertow"

- Charlie Shaw

I just recently purchased my 7th vehicle from Toyota of Watertown, and as always they make you feel like family. I work in the automotive industry in dealership, but always return to Toyota of Watertown to purchase my vehicles because of the way I’m treated. They take the time to explain everything and always find a way to get the deal done and fast. Steve Skolnik ihas been my salesman through all my purchases and is a pleasure to work with. The Sales Managers Alex or Manny were right there to make sure everything was going ok and the GM Adam always goes out of his way to thank me for my loyalty to them, but I thank them ... they always make it easy to keep going back. It is so easy to purchase a vehicle from Toyota of Watertown without any pressure.. Bottom line is, they make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and professional!"

- Recall

Alex and Steve deliver outstanding and professional courtesy and customer attention along with a car! I've been a customer for 10 years and recommend them 100%!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my new Toyota Corolla."

- Felice Vergona

I had a very good and wonderful experience buying my new Toyota Corolla today. Steve was very helpful, and made the process pleasant and very efficient. An overall 5 star experience. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander person"

- Rav4 man

Steve Skolnick gave me a great deal, great service , traded my 2015 highlander for 2018 highlander 👍🏻 Always serviced my cars there Steve showed me the differences between the cars and sold me on the spot. Steve is a very special person and Toyota of Watertown is a special dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Schwartz , Happy customer

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone we dealt with was beyond great."

- Pollyanna

We had a very pleasant experience the last two days at Toyota of Watertown. I usually do not like going to car dealerships but I was pleasantly surprised at Watertown. Everyone we dealt with was great. Steve made us feel right at home. He was knowledgeable and helped us look through the available inventory of used vehicles but didn't rush us. When we finally made a decision he made us feel totally comfortable with our decision. I will certainly spread the word about Steve's exceptional service to us. Thank you again, Pauline Robertson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasent"

- trebor

Treated like family, customer service was beyond compare. Staff was friendly and efficient. It was almost like I was their only customer. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend! "

- JamesD

Steve is a very nice guy and helped make the car buying process the best I've ever had! He was very helpful with explaining everything about the car. He also went above and beyond to make sure that I got the best price and took care of everything I asked! Steve and everyone else I dealt with at Toyota of Watertown were excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Skolnick, Manny Ferreira

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Steve Ferriter

I always enjoy seeing Steve Skolnick. He always has a warm and welcoming smile. He has helped me and my family to get into the right car. Steve and his team make it easy and I wouldn’t go anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience."

- LynnA

I leased a 2018 Rav 4 from Steve. The whole process was smooth and hassle free. Steve and all the folks at Toyota were helpful and extremely courteous and friendly. I would purchase from Steve again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

N/A

2019 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2018 Toyota Sequoia

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A