About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Skolnick.
Steven Skolnick
Steven Skolnick, Client Retention Manager, Toyota of Watertown
5.0

Steven Skolnick

Client Retention Manager

Toyota of Watertown

149 Arsenal St
Watertown, MA 02472

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Steven Skolnick

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone we dealt with was beyond great."

- Pollyanna

We had a very pleasant experience the last two days at Toyota of Watertown. I usually do not like going to car dealerships but I was pleasantly surprised at Watertown. Everyone we dealt with was great. Steve made us feel right at home. He was knowledgeable and helped us look through the available inventory of used vehicles but didn't rush us. When we finally made a decision he made us feel totally comfortable with our decision. I will certainly spread the word about Steve's exceptional service to us. Thank you again, Pauline Robertson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasent"

- trebor

Treated like family, customer service was beyond compare. Staff was friendly and efficient. It was almost like I was their only customer. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend! "

- JamesD

Steve is a very nice guy and helped make the car buying process the best I've ever had! He was very helpful with explaining everything about the car. He also went above and beyond to make sure that I got the best price and took care of everything I asked! Steve and everyone else I dealt with at Toyota of Watertown were excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Skolnick, Manny Ferreira

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Steve Ferriter

I always enjoy seeing Steve Skolnick. He always has a warm and welcoming smile. He has helped me and my family to get into the right car. Steve and his team make it easy and I wouldn’t go anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience."

- LynnA

I leased a 2018 Rav 4 from Steve. The whole process was smooth and hassle free. Steve and all the folks at Toyota were helpful and extremely courteous and friendly. I would purchase from Steve again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Local Dealer that values its customers"

- WL

We bought a Toyota Prius Plug-In EV here, and saved lots of money through the Drive Green program of the Mass Energy Consumers Alliance. We worked with Steve throughout, and he made things easy and understandable at every step along the way. I’ve shopped around at other dealerships, and I think that Watertown Toyota is efficient and honest because they value return customers—this is the third car we’ve bought from them over a period of twenty years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Schwartz

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, easy to understand service"

- JASON BROWN

This wa smy first time leasing a Vehicle and the process was a breeze here. Nothing threw me off guard and I drove away with exactly the type of vehicle that met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Toyota of Watertown responded

Hi Jason, Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service. We hope you are enjoying your new ride. Welcome to our family!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Camry xse"

- Richard

My dealings with Watertown Toyota was without a doubt the best experience my wife and I have had in over 50 years of purchasing cars. Steven was outstanding. Since we had to order the car from the factory he made the wait painless. He kept us informed of the process, answered questions quickly and made us feel like he cared. We will recommend Watertown Toyota to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Schwartz , Sarkis shamshoyan

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Again awesome service!!"

- Jhfsr

Thanks again to Steve and Adam Skolnick with awesome assistance as I lease my 3rd Sienna van !!! Also thanks to Stanley Schwartz for excellent advice with paperwork!! Kamel in service again is amazing!! Definitely all areas are 5 stars!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamel Khnaizir, Adam Skolnick

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy decision"

- nijadiva

Mr. Steve gave me patient, personal service that enabled me to make an informed decision on my 2018 RAV4. He took me through the process, made sure I understood the pros and cons of my decision. Mr, Steve even went back to get my ezpass transponder which I had totally forgotten about from my old car.He took his time and did n't rush me. This my 3 rd vehicle from this dealer and I will be back for the next one. An awesome car with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Highlander

$26,950

2015 Toyota Highlander

$32,950

2016 Toyota Rav4

$22,450

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$31,950

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,950

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,950

2015 Toyota Highlander

$28,950

2016 Toyota Rav4

$24,950