About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Van Looy.
Steven Van Looy
Steven Van Looy, Sales, Freeman Mazda
not yet rated

Steven Van Looy

Sales

Freeman Mazda

1840 E Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Steven Van Looy

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent !!!"

- Alex

Thank you for thre excellent car buying experience I had. All Freeman engaged employees were beyond helpful and helped me a lot during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience!"

- Stran

I had an easy, smooth experience purchasing my 2018 Mazda 6! Steven was friendly, informative, and helpful in getting me the exact car I wanted. The paperwork process was simple and quick as well. I left feeling very happy with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Buying a car should be smooth and we're extremely happy you chose Freeman Mazda! Thank you!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping experience"

- BfMazda

Great shopping experience. No preasure, we visited months in advance and mentioned from the beginning that we were only looking at the time, they were very friendly and attentive. We came back to the sales person that helped us initially and bought 2 cars from him. Very knowledgeable and attentive. Finance person was also very friendly, he presented additional options but did not pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Boe

Sep 17, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you very much!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Mazda 3 Touring"

- Frenchquarter

Salesman Stephen VanLooy was very nice, no pressure on making a sale, looking at 2018 Mazda 3 touring, but I did not buy right then and there, returned home to think about it first, after all this is not something that is done everyday or every year. Returned the same day and purchased the car, wanted snow flake white pearl, very nice color. They did not have the car in stock, found one in Austin and it was driven to Irving. I was not too happy about that, as I like to break my cars in very easy, this way it will last a long time. Sales manager Martin Ramon was very accommodating, no pressure from him. Had to wait a few days before I could pick up the car, but they gave me a rental to drive until then, and yes they put gas in it and I did not have to bring it back with the same amount of gas. Overall, very nice dealership, would purchase a car again if I need to . Salesman Stephen emailed me asking how I was doing with the car, they have very good follow up. He is very eager to help with anything I need to know about the car. Really like the car, has a 6 speed manual, it tells you what gear you are in, The 2.5 liter engine 184 horses is very nice,you can feel the car when you are chaining gears. The car is excellent quality the interior is very nice not cheap looking, like the leatherette seats. Will recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Ramon

Sep 07, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you very much and we hope you enjoy your new car! Welcome to the Freeman Mazda family.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results