Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Wilson.
Steven Wilson
Steven Wilson at Fontana Nissan
4.9

Steven Wilson

Finance Manager

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

107 Reviews of Steven Wilson

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car purchase experience i have had in a..."

- aalyuzman

This was the best car purchase experience i have had in a while. Danny was great. He offered the best price from the start on the new car and the trade, so we did not have to haggle. Given how busy they were, I was taken care of quickly. Overall, the staff was great, I got a screaming deal on the car, and now have a lifetime warranty on the power train.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Sales Consultant Anselmo Cruz was the reason I left..."

- Gtrujillo18

My Sales Consultant Anselmo Cruz was the reason I left the lot with exactly what I was looking for. I will highly recommend him to friends and family looking to purchase in the future. What stood out to me the most was his professionalism, patience, and the comfort of not feeling any form of pressure or pushiness from him every step of the way. I would also like to thank Steven Wilson for answering the questions I had in regards to the loan term, monthly payments, and additional options to finance a newer vehicle. His knowledge gave me the feeling that I didn't have to go anywhere else to shop. Fontana Nissan is the place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anselmo Cruz

Feb 10, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased, from the first moment I called the..."

- Ravilob1

I am very pleased, from the first moment I called the Fontana Nissan on 1/26/2021, I was assisted by Ms Lauren Cronin, whom refered me to Mr Guillermo Loera, my sales Agent, Mr Loera was the best experience i had, he was the most professional agent, from the first minute i got in the dealer, Very knowledgeable, very respectful, i had the best experience, his way to treat the clients is unique, which helped me to make the decision to purchase theNissan Kicks, If i will recommend and agent at this location will be Mr Guillermo Loera, he will go above and beyond to assist with a lot of respect. and i will guarantee you he will give you 200% of the best service you can get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tuve una gran experiencia el día de hoy! El señor..."

- Jhannys2030

Tuve una gran experiencia el día de hoy! El señor Guillermo fue muy amable y me ayudó con mi compra de mi carro. Excelente servicio, Guillermo y su equipo de trabajo son unos capos y definitivamente saben lo que hacen. De lejos la mejor experiencia en Nissan de Fontana. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Guillermo Loera

Dec 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you..."

- Mimi C

I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you Leon Danayan and Steve Wilson for taking care of us. Nicest guys ever! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Mimi, we are glad we could help!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a great place to shop for a new..."

- Juan Ruiz

This dealership is a great place to shop for a new vehicle. I was helped by Guillermo Loera, he was patient and very helpful. I am happy and pleased with my new Nissan Frontier, thanks to Guillermo Loera and Steven Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera

Dec 23, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Juan Ruiz, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fontana Nissan!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Wilson made this process fantastic. He was very..."

- AliceFaria

Steven Wilson made this process fantastic. He was very friendly and professional & really took the time to explain my whole contract to me and made it very easy to understand. I love my new pathfinder, it makes the best family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Alice, we are glad we could help!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been searching for a new car for a few months now &..."

- TaylorBrown

Have been searching for a new car for a few months now & am very happy I ended up coming to this dealership. I fell in love with the 2020 Maxima and have been loving driving it every day. My car is fully loaded & drives smooth and fast! Thank you to Steve Wilson in the finance department for helping me through this purchase. I truly feel like I got a great deal on this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Taylor, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fontana Nissan!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Steven Wilson in finance for helping me with..."

- LenaJackson003

Thank you to Steven Wilson in finance for helping me with my new Altima purchase. I am so happy with my new car. The dealership itself was very clean & staff was very nice. That goes a long way during these covid times. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

Dec 09, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you to Steven Wilson in finance for help

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankful for this dealership & the employees working..."

- GenHill54

Thankful for this dealership & the employees working here. Everyone was very professional & helpful. I mostly appreciate Steven in Finance for going through everything in detail and answering all of my questions. I am very happy with my Maxima purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Fontana Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,599

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $21,194

2020 Nissan Versa

$21,194

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394