Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Wilson.
Steven Wilson
Steven Wilson at Fontana Nissan
4.9

Steven Wilson | Page 11

Finance Manager

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

114 Reviews of Steven Wilson

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Jayden15*

We rated a 5 star for the reason that we got Great Customer service by Cristhian and other employees, and they where able to meet our expectations regarding financing. Will definitely be going back!🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristhian Fuentes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new ride"

- Carnut

Love my new ride. Have been driving my new car for a couple of months. I love all the cool features. Guillermo Loera was super helpful. Will definitely recommend Fontana Nissan and Guillermo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera, Bobby Hernandez

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most blessed experience "

- Adamfatal333

Wonderful experience so easy, so fast, in and out in a moment of seconds. Blessed for the opportunity and I love my new car!!!! (Blessed)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Stanley, Alyssa Verduzco

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- September89

I love how hopeful my salesman Daniel Firestone was i told him what i was looking for in a car and he did everything possible to give me what i wanted ...i am so thankful for my Altima its my dream car ...i love Fontana Nissan's team their the best ...the fact that customer service even called a week later to make sure everything was going good and if i had any questions about the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Firestone

Jan 12, 2018

Fontana Nissan responded

Thanks for the great feedback! It's really important to us that all customers feel they have received excellent service and we're so thrilled to have delivered in your case. Nothing makes us happier than knowing you love your new vehicle!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase/Sales Review"

- HappyCustomer

We came in today to shop around as we received a personal card from Mr Bachman. We had a previous purchase with Mr Bachman and staff in 2012. It’s always a pleasure dealing with Fontana Nissan. We came on the lot and were greeted by a wonderful, friendly, personable sales rep Shelly Vargas. Her attention to our wants and requests was great. We had an exceptional experience and ended up actually buying a beautiful new car. I highly recommend going in dealing with her should you be in the market for a new or used vehicle. The extended staff, Sal the sales manager and Steve in finance were Exceptional as well. Thank you all for your kindness and for a wonderful experience once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Shelly Vargas , Sales Manager Sal

Jan 02, 2018

Fontana Nissan responded

Wow, thanks for the great feedback! It's an absolute delight to hear from such happy customers at Fontana Nissan. It's our goal for every customer to feel they receive exceptional care. We're so happy we were able to help you find a new car. Enjoy!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- CALIBROWNBEAR Verified Customer

Art C. I was told is no longer there. He and Russ were the greatest. They made sure I had anything I needed and made sure I was comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ball , Art C.

Nov 20, 2017

Fontana Nissan responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're always happy when our customers feel well cared for and comfortable at Fontana Nissan. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us.

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly professional"

- Karpe816

Salesperson was very friendly and professional, trustworthy, and made the experience personable, Mr Russel made all of us feel welcome and we enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ball

Nov 08, 2017

Fontana Nissan responded

Thanks for taking time to share your experience at Fontana Nissan! We're so glad you felt welcomed and enjoyed the experience. We are very appreciative of the recommendation.

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my new truck, awesome time!"

- catgirl

I purchased my new Nissan Titan and I had the greatest and most awesome time with the whole experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Haider, Danny Truong, Herman Rivas, Matthew Richardson, Paulina Farjeat, Mario Muniz

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- JR92881 Verified Customer

I just wanted to thank everyone at Fontana Nissan for assisting us in our purchase of our vehicle. This was our second new vehicle from Fontana Nissan in the past 7 months. Thank you Matt and Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Jimenez, Matthew Richardson

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- abakunas Verified Customer

This was my first time at this dealership and I left very very happy and tired! It was an all day process since both my son and I were buying cars, but everyone was so nice and helpful they actually made the day go by faster. I definitely will be back again when I'm looking to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Jimenez, Paulina Farjeat , Reggie, not sure of the last name

101 - 110 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,486

2019 Nissan Armada

$37,486

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,909

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,909

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,871

2021 Nissan Titan

$54,871