Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Wilson.
Steven Wilson
Steven Wilson at Fontana Nissan
4.9

Steven Wilson | Page 2

Finance Manager

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

114 Reviews of Steven Wilson

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tuve una gran experiencia el día de hoy! El señor..."

- Jhannys2030

Tuve una gran experiencia el día de hoy! El señor Guillermo fue muy amable y me ayudó con mi compra de mi carro. Excelente servicio, Guillermo y su equipo de trabajo son unos capos y definitivamente saben lo que hacen. De lejos la mejor experiencia en Nissan de Fontana. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Guillermo Loera

Dec 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you..."

- Mimi C

I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you Leon Danayan and Steve Wilson for taking care of us. Nicest guys ever! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Mimi, we are glad we could help!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a great place to shop for a new..."

- Juan Ruiz

This dealership is a great place to shop for a new vehicle. I was helped by Guillermo Loera, he was patient and very helpful. I am happy and pleased with my new Nissan Frontier, thanks to Guillermo Loera and Steven Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera

Dec 23, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Juan Ruiz, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fontana Nissan!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Wilson made this process fantastic. He was very..."

- AliceFaria

Steven Wilson made this process fantastic. He was very friendly and professional & really took the time to explain my whole contract to me and made it very easy to understand. I love my new pathfinder, it makes the best family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Alice, we are glad we could help!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been searching for a new car for a few months now &..."

- TaylorBrown

Have been searching for a new car for a few months now & am very happy I ended up coming to this dealership. I fell in love with the 2020 Maxima and have been loving driving it every day. My car is fully loaded & drives smooth and fast! Thank you to Steve Wilson in the finance department for helping me through this purchase. I truly feel like I got a great deal on this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Taylor, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fontana Nissan!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Steven Wilson in finance for helping me with..."

- LenaJackson003

Thank you to Steven Wilson in finance for helping me with my new Altima purchase. I am so happy with my new car. The dealership itself was very clean & staff was very nice. That goes a long way during these covid times. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

Dec 09, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you to Steven Wilson in finance for help

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankful for this dealership & the employees working..."

- GenHill54

Thankful for this dealership & the employees working here. Everyone was very professional & helpful. I mostly appreciate Steven in Finance for going through everything in detail and answering all of my questions. I am very happy with my Maxima purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Fontana Nissan!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssa was awesome. She answered all my questions via..."

- RocksteadyRic

Alyssa was awesome. She answered all my questions via email beforehand and also at the dealership. No pressure to commit to terms I didn't want. Told here the terms I wanted and she made it happen. Very pleased. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Verduzco

Nov 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren and Steven made the process and experience great!..."

- bp7896.av

Lauren and Steven made the process and experience great! Lauren was very helpful and didn't make me feel pressured or rushed, and she explained everything very well to me. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Cronin

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING customer service. Miss De La Rosa and Finance..."

- Sruiz.01.sr

OUTSTANDING customer service. Miss De La Rosa and Finance Manager met our needs and definitely went over and beyond to make sure they provided me with the answers to my questions. They really understood my needs and made my experience smooth and no stress. Thank you to this incredible and awesome team for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berenice De La Rosa

11 - 20 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,486

2019 Nissan Armada

$37,486

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,909

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,909

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,871

2021 Nissan Titan

$54,871