About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stevie Van Pelt.
Stevie Van Pelt
Stevie Van Pelt, Internet Manager, Van Hyundai
not yet rated

Stevie Van Pelt

Internet Manager

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Stevie Van Pelt

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealer to work with. "

- dnazar12

Bought two cars from Van Hyundai. Sales department is exceptional. Had one issue with the finance department, but I got the glitch resolved after a quick conversation with George (the helpful general manager). Overall would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abelino

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pressure Free"

- bhgiii Verified Customer

I purchased a Hyundai in 2015 from another dealer because Van did not have the exact one that I wanted. This time they did. It was a great experience with no pressure and much respect and care about what I wanted. I recommend the staff and the dealership to those interested in either buying or leasing a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Margetis

Jul 29, 2017

Van Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed working with our team. We really appreciate your business! Come back and see us again!

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made the deal"

- JJC

They made the deal happen even though there were bumps along the way. Bought 2 cars, which the finance system didn't like, but they made it work and made it all as was agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Burney

Sep 13, 2016

Van Hyundai responded

We appreciate you purchasing not 1, but 2 cars from our dealership! Although the car buying process can be stressful, we are happy to know that our team was able to get the job done and all was agreed on. Thank you for choosing Van Hyundai!

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very poor communication and lack of attention to detail."

- AUselessTripFromDenton

From our Salesperson, and I use that term loosely, to the Senior Internet Manager and then his Manager, the only thing these folks are concerned with is themselves, not the customer...feeling angry, disrespected and extremely disappointed. I really expected much more, I do wish them the best of luck going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John??

Jun 23, 2017

AUselessTripFromDenton responded

Exactly, John who??? Salesperson we had barely spoke a stitch of English and knew next to nothing about the car we were test driving. Bottom-line to be observed here. Poorly trained staff, unprofessional and useless, just like my trip down there from Denton.

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Everyone has been very helpful, curtious, & are very..."

- keithah12

Everyone has been very helpful, curtious, & are very nice at Van Hyundai. Everyone seems to work together as a team, helping one another when needed. Thank you so much for the experience while purchasing our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Chu

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"as stated above, as I already gave a summary of sales on pre"

- CTHHA02 Verified Customer

as stated previously Excellent in all factors.All staff did an outstanding job. Awesome...They were all terrific in there jobs. well informed with all processes..Starting with sales person, boss, young lady, and I am now typing in order to be able to sign out of this form...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Chu , I can not remember other employees.. lady, and other gentleman... all very friendly, superb in answering any questions.

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- KRNJOHNLEE0429 Verified Customer

My experience with Van Hyundai was an excellent one. Not only were the salesperson and manager nice and friendly, but the finance specialist was also honest and kind. They did not try to sell me off some packages or anything but what I want. I strongly recommend this place. Only downside is that when I went there, there were constructions that made driving or parking a bit difficult. Also, it is right next to the highway, and there is a railway close to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Chu

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- AMIRELES11 Verified Customer

Service was awesome. Super friendly staff and felt very comfortable! Thank you for my car! I love it! My mom and sister in law got cars after me! I will definitely be sending people yalls way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Experience at Van Hyundai"

- GMCENTP Verified Customer

Richard Lipsey, GM, sent me an email after my initial visit expressing he was most interested in my experience, and if he could be of service, please reply to his email to inform him. Sent him back a reply with a couple of concerns I had about pricing and availability of the first vehicle I looked at. Never heard back from him......guess he wasn't that interested after all. Stevie Van Pelt was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lipsey

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Our Expectations were always job one "

- SCOTTPENTECOST1 Verified Customer

Van Hyundai was like meeting family The Owner was The Best His Sons were involved and also The Best Everyone gave us the time of day We Knew the numbers and they beat everyone We Trust Van Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,018

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,616

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,616

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,579

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,579

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,551

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,708

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,407