About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stewart Straus.
Stewart Straus
Stewart Straus, Sales Manager, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
4.6

Stewart Straus

Sales Manager

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Stewart Straus

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience "

- janet890

Mr. Deon helped us with the purchase of our new vehicle. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, but most of all respectful. He answered with yes sir and yes ma'am which is something you don't hear a lot of these days. The transaction was quick but efficient. He answered all the questions before we even asked. The other associates that we talked with was also very friendly. It was one of the greatest experiences we've ever had purchasing a car. Kudos to that Hall Honda Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Ramone Bradley

Sep 03, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Janet, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Until the next time we meet, take care!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer relations"

- RoseML

I want to thank everyone at the Elizabeth City Honda dealership. They went above and beyond to help me get financing for my vehicle purchase. This dealership is very customer friendly and I will be telling all my family and friends that this is the place to go. I especially want to thank Michael Blankenship who was the sales person who helped me start the process. I was able to drive my new car home the very same day. What a great place to buy your next vehicle They stayed with me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor

Jul 26, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved our experience!"

- Stein#103

This has been the best car purchase we have experienced ever. TJ, Stewart and John were a wealth of information and went over and beyond to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear our team went above and beyond to help you out! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience!"

- Jess Bul

I worked with Bobby Clark on the purchase of my 2018 CRV Touring. Bobby was extremely helpful and never tried to pressure me into buying a car or talk me down from my trade-in value of my 2016 CRV. He was very thorough in explaining all the new features the 2018 CRV had to offer, unlike most car salesmen I've dealt with in the past. The sales manager, Stewart Straus, and the rest of the team were great also! I'd definitely work with Bobby again when I'm ready for another CRV and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Jess, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Honda CR-V"

- pawmurphy

Mr. Adrien was my first contact and salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Mr. Stewart was able to work a deal for me that I could afford. Mr. O'Connor quickly took care of the paper work. My contact was mostly with Mr. Adrien and Mr. Stewart. Both gentlemen were a pleasure to work with. I felt they were more concerned with me than making a sale. They showed an interest in what I had to say so they could determine as to how to help me purchase the CR-V. Mr. Adrien and Mr. Stewart , in my opinion, will continue to be accountable in helping me, with my new CR-V, even though the sale is complete. I would like to thank all three gentlemen for their professionalism and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative and a pleasure to deal with. Professional"

- kxm13579

extremely professional and knowledgeable. answers all my questions without hesitation. Was very impressed with the numerous contact made by Adrien Curry. a very relaxing experience. I'm a Honda customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around"

- Grivtervsbatman

Everyone was helpful and friendly... great experience.would recommend dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. Very professional and diligent team of employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"these guys are pros"

- bruced

Very good car shopping experience. Mr. Curry was laid back, but knowledgeable and patient. The sales manager was hard core(in a good way lol), and had a menacing smile. Car shopping's not supposed to be fun, is it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Leonard-Curry

Feb 22, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Honda Elizabeth City. We're happy that we were able to assists you! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope you will consider us again in the future!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adrien Rocks "

- Rika723

Adrien was great & I would recommend anybody looking for a car to speak to him. John was a pleasure, but Stewart was stuck up and wasn’t people friendly but helpful in putting me in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Comfortable Experience"

- Hertford Lady

We spoke with Andrew initially, and Adrien was our salesman on the day of the sale. Both men were courteous and helpful. We did not feel pressured to purchase a car, which was very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Creech, Adrien Leonard-Curry , Bill in Finance

Feb 06, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are glad to hear you found Andrew and Adrien courteous and helpful! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Accord

$28,387

2018 Honda Accord

$31,895

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121

2018 Honda Odyssey

$37,143

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121