Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stuart Singleton.
Stuart Singleton
Stuart Singleton at Courtesy Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Stuart Singleton

Sales

Courtesy Buick GMC

7 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

Before he began his journey in the car business he was in the Funeral Business. One of the most sensitive industries out there: Here he became an expert in empathy, which he applies to every facet of his life. His career in the car business began July, 17, 1983 and he took all of his training to heart. All of his life experiences have made him better as a person and as salesman. He wants you to know that you are his priority; "When you think great deal, think; Stuart Singleton."

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Stuart Singleton

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Knoxville to get a truck that could not find..."

- Clint Moss

I drove from Knoxville to get a truck that could not find anywhere else with low mileage and that wasn’t ragged out. I spoke with salesman Stuart Singleton and right from the get go, I could tell he was someone I wanted to work with. We made the deal over the phone and I put down a deposit. Made the 4hr drive there and met Stuart and checked the truck out. He had everything done and waiting on me so I was only there a short time since I had a long drive back. I recommend this dealership and I definitely recommend Stuart. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody in Finance

Feb 16, 2021

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Buick GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stuart Singleton was great at helping us select a truck..."

- SAT

Stuart Singleton was great at helping us select a truck for our needs. There was no pressure to buy or any hidden tricks. We have always purchased Ford products, so this is a new journey for us and it has started great with GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Waddell

Feb 05, 2021

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're glad to hear Stuart delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stuart was Very Helpful. He did a great job at answering..."

- J. Long

Stuart was Very Helpful. He did a great job at answering all my questions and concerns. Worked with me to provide the payment i was wanting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Dec 23, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stuart Singleton is an awesome & tremendous sales..."

- WBReed

Stuart Singleton is an awesome & tremendous sales representative! He works hard to make you happy, while keeping your finances & desires at the forefront of the conversation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stuart was a great help and made the process so easy! We..."

- Amanda_j_grable

Stuart was a great help and made the process so easy! We really enjoyed our experience and he followed up with us just a few days later to make sure everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to find a vehicle I was looking for at a good..."

- lyons_matt

I was able to find a vehicle I was looking for at a good price. I just wish it was inspected first. Everything went well, it was just a little back and forth to the dealer. They set things up for the inspection and to make sure it passed the second time. Good customer service from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle. Everyone is always..."

- Sunshine

Great place to buy a vehicle. Everyone is always friendly when there. Ryan is great in service and Stuart was great to work with and no pressure to buy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Sunshine, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Courtesy Buick GMC we are always striving to do better than your last visit. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new vehicle and feel the sales team helped..."

- Brandy.bodnar

We love our new vehicle and feel the sales team helped make our car deal right. We bought a 2020 Enclave. I’m glad Stuart pointed us in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari LeBlanc , Kody Waddell

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stuart Singleton was a caring, efficient salesman. He..."

- luk2223

Stuart Singleton was a caring, efficient salesman. He was helpful in every way. He kept me informed as to what I needed to do during the time of the sales. Special person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was good. Stuart helped in making the..."

- Jhunt

Overall experience was good. Stuart helped in making the decision easy. Closing or taking delivery was the easiest and fastest we have experienced. Third purchase from this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,683

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,683

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,903

2020 Buick Encore GX

$21,903

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,657

2021 Buick Enclave

$38,657

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,717

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,717

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,362

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,362

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,097

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,097