About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sue DeFalco.
Sue DeFalco
Sue DeFalco, Sales Consultant, Atlantic Hyundai
5.0

Sue DeFalco

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

131 Reviews of Sue DeFalco

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"we have always purchased our cars from susan defalco"

- my hyundai

we have always bought our vehicles from susan defalco at the atlantic auto mall we are and have always been pleased so has our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words and years of loyal patronage! We appreciate the feedback and will be sure to pass it along to Sue :)

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job susan"

- jimmy

everything went great very happy with susan and atlntic hyundai she put me in a vehicle that fit my budget thank you again susan defalco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Jimmy, thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know we were able to help you find a vehicle to match your budget. We hope you'll reach out if you need anything else!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new hyundai"

- hyundai

was approached by susan she showed me a few vehicles to fit my budget she did a great job I love my new car will be back in two months for another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We're happy to know we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your budget. We hope you're enjoying your new car! We look forward to helping you again soon.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sue is great"

- tallyman

Sue immediately greeted us as we walked in and offered to help with turning in my lease and getting a new car. Throughout the whole process she was genuine, personable, helpful, and funny! I’m very pleased with my new vehicle and thank her for her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Haileyterrasiii

Very pleased with my experience with sue, she was a great woman with a lot of experience in the car industry. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and wonderful salesperson"

- Janet345

I have purchased 9 cars from Susan and I cannot be happier with every experience I have had. She was honest, relatable, and worked extra hard to suite my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding "

- paula822

Susan was an outstanding sales person in every way...I have got many cars from her and have recommended her to many people...I will continue to call Susan as I need cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Susan D. Is fantastic. "

- Saxman Joe

I've been purchasing and leasing my cars from atlantic hyundai for the past 18 years. Susan has always found the right car for me and my budget. My new Santa Fe lease is awesome. Thank you atlantic and Susan. And rich maggiore is an excellent service rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Maggio

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"survey"

- platerpoo11 Verified Customer

Thank you for the very good service and very friendly place.. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends this place is awesome it is very overwhelming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very happy customer."

- HALFDEAD1953 Verified Customer

This is my 4th Hyundai vehicle and I am without a doubt one happy customer. Have never had a problem of any kind with the dealership or maintenance departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: no

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,310

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,650

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,370

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,885