Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susan Coolen.
Susan Coolen
Susan Coolen at Annapolis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Susan Coolen

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Susan joined the leasing and sales team at Annapolis Subaru in October 2017. With a kind sales approach, Susan puts her customer's needs first, making car buying a fun, relaxing experience. When not at work, Susan enjoys spending time with her family and friends, both two legged and four legged.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

128 Reviews of Susan Coolen

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough positive words to describe my..."

- SHERONI45 Verified Customer

There are not enough positive words to describe my wonderful experience at Annapolis Subaru. The service we received was simply the best. Susan, Marissa, and Joe were AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Marissa Leach

Apr 14, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership in my..."

- RachelM Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership in my entire life. I met some of the nicest people and was treated so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Carroll

Apr 10, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi Rachel, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Susan and Steve was an easy and comfortable..."

- clberbe001

Working with Susan and Steve was an easy and comfortable experience and made purchasing a new car far better than any past experiences at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Newman

Apr 10, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car buying experience.. Susan was candid and..."

- DPROSPER64 Verified Customer

Good car buying experience.. Susan was candid and efficient. Knowledgeable about the Subaru. Looking forward to getting to better aquaint myself with my car with Beth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Gayle, Ottie Jones

Apr 05, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susan Coollen was a joy to work with. She was very..."

- sgkupka

Susan Coollen was a joy to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the Outback I purchased. She had a way of anticipating my concerns and quickly put me at ease. Anyone looking to purchase a new Subaru would do well to work through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susan was helpful in every way. I got the car I wanted...."

- dthenurse

Susan was helpful in every way. I got the car I wanted. Very helpful and explained everything. Still need to get my 50 dollar gift card for my test drive. Have not received that yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have Thoroughly Enjoyed purchasing all 5 Vehicles from..."

- Mike P Verified Customer

I have Thoroughly Enjoyed purchasing all 5 Vehicles from Annapolis Subaru for my wife and I. Ed has allways been there to work out the negotiations and Susan picked up right where he left off after his retirement.. Also have to give a Shout out to Joe in Finance,who is a Joy to work with.. Great group of folks selling Safe and Dependable Car's... The Service Department is there for you Also.. All I can Say is I feel very Safe in this Car.. Well worth Checking Out... Before you purchase any Car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Annapolis Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have bought 6 cars from Annapolis..."

- Biondi69! Verified Customer

My husband and I have bought 6 cars from Annapolis Subaru. We just traded-in our two cars last week and are delighted to always work with Susan Coolen. We contact her directly when we're thinking about a new car because she is amazing at her job. Never pressures us but follows-up promptly and provides all the information we need. She's wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Andre Gayle

Mar 18, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Annapolis Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help. Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Just awful! I sold you my car and you haven't paid my..."

- GARYJOHNSAIL Verified Customer

Just awful! I sold you my car and you haven't paid my loan or given me a check. I should have sold it to carmax. Excuses are inconsistent and appear dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sonja Anderson, Ryan Crawford

Mar 17, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We regret to learn that you did not have a more positive experience with us. Please reach out to us at (443) 837-1400 and we will work with you personally in rectifying the issues you experienced.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great from the first time we came in...."

- RDMOORERSR Verified Customer

The experience was great from the first time we came in. We were greeted right away and then Susan our salesperson took care of us throughout the process. First my wife just wanted to sit in a couple and get her questions answered which Susan did. Next visit we drove different models. After e-mailing back and forth with Susan we came in and purchased one. The whole process was great Susan did a great job the manager did a great job and then Beth went over the car completely answering all my wife’s questions. Great job throughout thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Andre Gayle

Mar 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Annapolis Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results