Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susan Coolen.
Susan Coolen
Susan Coolen at Annapolis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Susan Coolen | Page 2

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Susan joined the leasing and sales team at Annapolis Subaru in October 2017. With a kind sales approach, Susan puts her customer's needs first, making car buying a fun, relaxing experience. When not at work, Susan enjoys spending time with her family and friends, both two legged and four legged.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

129 Reviews of Susan Coolen

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great from the first time we came in...."

- RDMOORERSR Verified Customer

The experience was great from the first time we came in. We were greeted right away and then Susan our salesperson took care of us throughout the process. First my wife just wanted to sit in a couple and get her questions answered which Susan did. Next visit we drove different models. After e-mailing back and forth with Susan we came in and purchased one. The whole process was great Susan did a great job the manager did a great job and then Beth went over the car completely answering all my wife’s questions. Great job throughout thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Andre Gayle

Mar 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Annapolis Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susan was the perfect sales person. No pressure and very..."

- prost787 Verified Customer

Susan was the perfect sales person. No pressure and very knowledgeable. Bob was great on the business side. A pleasureeveryday! way! Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Leach , Bob

Mar 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good and efficient service with friendly low key well..."

- JAY.R.HERMAN Verified Customer

Good and efficient service with friendly low key well informed people. This my second car from this dealership. Both times I have been happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Annapolis Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for helping me choose my new car. All..."

- Alona Verified Customer

Thank you so much for helping me choose my new car. All staff was so friendly. It was a very stressful day for me and Susan was so understanding and so professional, very grateful for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Alona, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Carley was excellent. She followed through on commitments..."

- maxandmaggie Verified Customer

Carley was excellent. She followed through on commitments and easy to work with. Stayed on top of things without being pushy. Appreciated her assistance very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carley

Feb 02, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Annapolis Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, courteous and helpful sales..."

- arezoobb Verified Customer

Very professional, courteous and helpful sales department. Knowledge about the car features. We had a great experience and it was a seamless experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

Jan 25, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my second Subaru Outback from Susan. She is far..."

- kklazarus

Just got my second Subaru Outback from Susan. She is far and away the best and easiest car salesperson I have ever dealt with, and I’m on my 10th car. I can’t recommend her enough! And she remembered me and every detail from out last interaction 3 years prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

Jan 25, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very worried about purchasing a new car during a..."

- Dave S

I was very worried about purchasing a new car during a pandemic. I worked with Susan Coolen over the internet. She gave me a great price and moved me swiftly thru the process at the dealership. Thank you, Susan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helen Appel

Jan 24, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Dave, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Susan! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, efficient and the whole experience..."

- amac Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly, efficient and the whole experience was super low pressure. We got direct answers to our questions and didn't get pressured to spend more than we could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

Jan 18, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi Amac, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in meet my sales person she checked to see if..."

- f.rawson4848 Verified Customer

I walked in meet my sales person she checked to see if the car I wanted was available we sat down and the started to haggle which took about 20 minutes we reach a price I wanted, she had the accountant ready to do all pages and I was out of the Dealership in two hours thought this was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 129 results