Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marissa Leach.
Marissa Leach
Marissa Leach at Annapolis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Marissa Leach

Internet Manager

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Marissa began her career in the automotive industry in 2011. She joined Annapolis Subaru in 2017 because she loves the hometown feel of our family operated business, the Subaru brand, the safety and most importantly, what Subaru stands for. Born and raised in Calvert County, Marissa, her husband Matt (also a Subaru driver) and daughter Harper reside in South Anne Arundel County. Their 9 year old Maltese named Coco Chanel and 1 year old Malteagle named Belle complete their family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

90 Reviews of Marissa Leach

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ottie’s customer service was too notch. Easy process and..."

- LUCKMANCLAN Verified Customer

Ottie’s customer service was too notch. Easy process and best price! Everything was explained in detail and they gave me a very fair price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sadtler, Ottie Jones

Apr 25, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Annapolis Subaru

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward dealings, void of the things that make..."

- TBDJ Verified Customer

Straight forward dealings, void of the things that make many people cringe at the thought of buying a new vehicle. I'd recommend the Annapolis Subaru team to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I conducted my purchase entirely virtually up until..."

- CLBRN Verified Customer

I conducted my purchase entirely virtually up until delivery. I found everyone i worked with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. This dealership has several women in key positions which was important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Helen Appel , Beth Ryan

Apr 15, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough positive words to describe my..."

- SHERONI45 Verified Customer

There are not enough positive words to describe my wonderful experience at Annapolis Subaru. The service we received was simply the best. Susan, Marissa, and Joe were AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Susan Coolen

Apr 14, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annapolis Subaru is the best, they went above and beyond..."

- EDJENKINS2576 Verified Customer

Annapolis Subaru is the best, they went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a walk in the park. I would recommend Annapolis Subaru to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susan was the perfect sales person. No pressure and very..."

- prost787 Verified Customer

Susan was the perfect sales person. No pressure and very knowledgeable. Bob was great on the business side. A pleasureeveryday! way! Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Coolen , Bob

Mar 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying at Annapolis Subaru - and it was a..."

- infantinora

First time buying at Annapolis Subaru - and it was a great experience. We purchased a 21 Forrester Limited. Brianna Parkin was fantastic throughout the process - no games, just great pricing. She was very knowledgeable about the car, and very patient with us. She showed us around the entire dealership, and is obviously proud of where she works. And a shout out to Bob Carroll who got us through the final process very quickly, and to Marissa and Carley. Everyone seemed very pleasant and professional. We definitely recommend Annapolis Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Parkin, Carley Carr

Mar 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was phenomenal! Our sales associate was..."

- MCSS Verified Customer

Our experience was phenomenal! Our sales associate was professional, patient and congenial the entire time we mulled over a new purchase. Annapolis Subaru has always been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Parkin, Carley Carr , Bob Carroll

Feb 27, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We called interested in a Crosstrek, and within just a..."

- LWETH

We called interested in a Crosstrek, and within just a few hours total, the deal was done and the car was ready for pick-up! Marissa got our approval and deal ready within 15-20 minutes - we were astounded with how quickly and efficiently the sales team as a whole worked together to get us into our new vehicle! Michele assisted us with the initial paperwork and was an amazing representative to work with! There was zero hassle, no haggling, and a wonderful experience from start to finish. Thanks, Annapolis Subaru - you guys are the real MVP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Petro

Feb 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Annapolis Subaru!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great. Pricing was the best around. I..."

- Felipe

Experience was great. Pricing was the best around. I worked with Marissa initially via the online route and then Helen in person at the dealership. Both were top notch. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Whetzler, Helen Appel

Jan 18, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results