About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Havrilla .
Susan Havrilla
Susan Havrilla , Ford Certified Product Specialist, Larson Ford
5.0

Susan Havrilla

Ford Certified Product Specialist

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Susan Havrilla

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Bob68

The entire sales team worked diligently to bring the sale to the table.checking stock to see what was available to meet my truck desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak, Tracy Black

Oct 02, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, bob! We're glad our team was able to find the perfect Ford truck for you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stright foward sales "

- Scotjmo

Very very happy with my experience today Susan was one of the easiest sales person to deal with great feeling of being comfortable and felt I wasnt being lied to stright foward and very helpful also tracy in finance was awesome!!! Again very forward and no games

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Sep 24, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! Susan is one of our best team members! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Jess1234

I bought a 2015 edge over Labor Day weekend and I could not be more pleased! Susan and the manager were excellent in helping come to a great deal to get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak, Tracy Black

Sep 06, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thanks for the review! Susan is a great employee, we are glad she was able to help you get into a new vehicle!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car"

- Dawn380

We had a great experience leading our second car with Susan at Larson Ford dealership. She was extremely knowledgable and quick, which was important to us! She was able to get us accurate information on the cara we were interested in and able to narrow down our decision within a very short time. All said and done we were in and out in about a hour and now have an amazing deal on our second family car. Highly recommend Susan and her team at Larson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at Larson Ford with Susan! Enjoy your new car!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Deemarie

Great place! Everyone was super friendly, I felt no pressure, & most importantly I left feeling satisfied! I would definitely purchase another vehicle here! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert F. Barranger Jr. , Donna Ewing

Aug 27, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're so glad you had a great car buying experience!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Flyinwrench

This is our third car with Larson. The sales team is great, and Susan and Gene made it headache free. Quick straightforward trade numbers in line with expectations and a fair vehicle value. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Wendelken

Aug 21, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your Ford vehicles!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure. Made buying a Pleasure."

- JimH

Susan was our salesperson and she was a pleasure to work with. Very patient answering all of our questions and with test driving a few 2018 F150s. I found a few really good deals off of their own website and when it came time to discuss the price on a couple of them that I was interested in, it was a no nonsense straight forward conversation. The 2018 F150 XLT Crewcab that I purchased that day was exactly as advertised including the rebates and great final price. I highly recommend Susan as a salesperson and Larson Ford as a dealership. On a side note, I love the F150 XLT, awesome truck.....Jim H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Aug 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Jim! We're so glad you had a great car buying experience! Enjoy your new F-150!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No sales pressure..."

- Mel

My experience at Larson Ford was a good one as there was no strong sales pressure that most dealers use. When buying a new car I never really liked dealing with sales people as they try to make the sale and would make me feel very uncomfortable with the whole process, not so at Larson Ford. Dealing with Susan was very pleasant and no pressure. I would recommend Larson to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed our easy car buying process! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People Make The Difference "

- JerseyGuy63

Third purchase from Larson since 2012 Would not shop a FORD anywhere else Shout out to Tracy, Big John, John Kaiser and Susan !! Great Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Aug 08, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! We hope to see you again soon!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- KelCorb32

Larson’s friendly staff makes you feel comfortable while negotiating a price that suits your budget! I will definitely be sending friends and family for their car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Aug 07, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for recommending us! We're so glad that your experience was a great one!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715