About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Fairgrieve.
Bill Fairgrieve
Bill Fairgrieve, Ford Certified Product Specialist, Larson Ford
5.0

Bill Fairgrieve

Ford Certified Product Specialist

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Trucks

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Bill Fairgrieve

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, informative and patient"

- JeremyNJL

Bill and Tracy were very helpful during the whole process. Bill answered every question I had and got any information I needed about the vehicles we were considering. Tracy was also very informative, even offering alternatives for things that I hadn't even thought of. The whole process, once I made my decision, was quick and easy. Would definitely go back for another purchase (and this was my fifth car from Larson)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Nov 05, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review! We are grateful to have such a loyal customer and hope to see you again in the future!!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th Car from Larson"

- Jenlipari

This is my second car from Larson. Excellent customer service! Bill listens to everything you want and helps you find the best car for what you need. We liked him so much that my husband bought a car from him only a week later! Tracy is amazing. Larson Ford doesn't nickel and dime you. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Nov 05, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review and recommendation! We are glad you had an excellent experience in our dealership!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional no pressure easy-going"

- Billy B

I like Larson Ford they are very professional courteous this is my third vehicle I've bought there 2 F-150 s a Mustang GT all was a great experience I highly recommend Larson Ford above any other dealership my salesperson bill fairgrieve was very professional courteous did not pressure me asked what I was looking for and he delivered thanks Bill will always come back highly recommended Larson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak, Tracy Black

Nov 02, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review and recommendation! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business"

- Bud

Billy was my sales person and it was a pleasure dealing with him. No B.S. from him. It was straight talk and we got right to the bottom line. I've bought a lot of cars and trucks in my time and I always dreaded the thought of high pressure sales people. Not the case here. I highly recommend Larson Ford and Bill Fairgrieve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you Bill for the amazing 5 star review and recommendation! We are glad our team provided the best assistance!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great dealer in lakewood"

- ericajimenez26

great deals and great staff bill the sales person help a lot on getting the right car for my family and a great deal thank you very much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Erica! We're glad you had a great car buying experience! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and easy "

- Fordguy

What a salesmen Bill F. Is. Made the whole transaction nice and easy. No pressure even though I was not prepared to buy today. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Sep 30, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're so glad you had a great car buying experience with us! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- jt72

Bill Tracy and his team at Larson Ford were truly amazing! Definitely recommend them. They treat you like a person and not a dollar amount!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black , Tracy Black

Sep 26, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We take pride in our customer service and family atmosphere! We're glad you had a great experience!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- MeridithP

Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Bill Fairgrieve cared about what I was looking for, what I needed, and had everything done in a timely manner. Big John was also exceptional! Dealerships always make me nervous, but everyone at Larson Ford took all my worries away. I love my new car! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak

Sep 07, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Meridith! We're glad you had a great car buying experience with our team! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Hotrodsam

Tim and Bill are great guys to work with. They do not pressure you and they will answer all your questions. Also they are very easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pellicano, Tracy Black

Sep 06, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We hope you enjoy your new Ford!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Ford Dealership in Ocean County"

- Mcgavin1

Billy was so personable from the start. He made us feel like family and very welcomed in both the show room and while looking for our new truck. His professionalism is truly unique. Our car buying experience is always a pleasure with Larson Ford, and Billy only added to this. He was detailed-oriented and very communicative from the start of the deal to when we picked up our new truck. Thank you so much Billy, and Larson Ford! Our 3rd vehicle purchase from your dealership, and we couldn’t be happier! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! Billy is a great employee and we are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience with him! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715