About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Fairgrieve.
Bill Fairgrieve
Bill Fairgrieve, Ford Certified Product Specialist, Larson Ford
5.0

Bill Fairgrieve

Ford Certified Product Specialist

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Trucks

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Bill Fairgrieve

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- MeridithP

Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Bill Fairgrieve cared about what I was looking for, what I needed, and had everything done in a timely manner. Big John was also exceptional! Dealerships always make me nervous, but everyone at Larson Ford took all my worries away. I love my new car! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak

Sep 07, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Meridith! We're glad you had a great car buying experience with our team! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Hotrodsam

Tim and Bill are great guys to work with. They do not pressure you and they will answer all your questions. Also they are very easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pellicano, Tracy Black

Sep 06, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We hope you enjoy your new Ford!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Ford Dealership in Ocean County"

- Mcgavin1

Billy was so personable from the start. He made us feel like family and very welcomed in both the show room and while looking for our new truck. His professionalism is truly unique. Our car buying experience is always a pleasure with Larson Ford, and Billy only added to this. He was detailed-oriented and very communicative from the start of the deal to when we picked up our new truck. Thank you so much Billy, and Larson Ford! Our 3rd vehicle purchase from your dealership, and we couldn’t be happier! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! Billy is a great employee and we are glad you enjoyed your car buying experience with him! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 5th SUV from Larson Ford"

- Jack Adams

My lease was getting close to ending so I started looking . I wanted a Edge and test drove it and liked it. Then I drove a Explorer XLT and liked it but they had a Linited in my color so I asked Billy to give me the keys and a plate. I loved the Limited it ride like a dream and all the toys it has is off the wall. I texted bill that night and said I want the Limited! I went in to sign the papers after work and the finance Dept had a customer in there and I hate to wait. So The GM Tim took my file and said sign here and sign here and I was out in 30 minutes. Bill even sent it out to be tinted before I took delivery. I love the truck. Buying from Larson is no pressure! No games no million phone calls just family style friendly selling. They never once pushed me to the big money Limited. He told me what ever makes you happy! Bill and Tim all I can say is 5 Stars all the way and Rob Larson should be happy to have you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pellicano

Aug 20, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Jack! We're glad we were able to get you into the perfect Ford for you! Enjoy your new Explorer!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Larson Ford"

- Newfordguy

Had a hard time choosing from a great selection of used vehicles but after spending time with Billy I got a good deal on a great SUV. What more could ask for .Thanks again Larson Ford. Thanks Tracy for making it easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Aug 17, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Persistent 😁"

- Djnesse

I now have the car I really loved and wanted. I thought it wasn’t possible but then I made some changes and it still wasn’t enough to get the Flex. Then Bill contacted me that they were still working on it and within couple days I was driving the Flex home! We took it the next day heading toward Missouri on vacation and I am so grateful - I was not in pain from driving. Bill and Big John were awesome and I recommend them and Larson for anyone to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak

Aug 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad we could get you the Ford Flex you wanted! We hope you enjoyed your trip to Missouri!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"work truck purchase"

- Dashmech

My purchase of a work van was the most efficient transaction I have ever experienced. Bill was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and he understood that as a business owner I did not have the time that is usually spent in purchasing a vehicle. We negotiated, agreed on the price and they went to work on the paperwork. I returned the next day and was out of there in ten minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad we could help with a quick and easy buying experience! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying expieriance"

- Jasontrguy

Bought my Ford f150 from larson ford. Bill Fairgrieves was my salesman and was awesome. He made the buying expierence super easy and quick, he got me what I needed for my trade in and got me my new truck for the price I was after. Big john had the paperwork ready for me went over everything i need to know and options that were available to me and had me on my way home. Super fast , super buying expierance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak, Tracy Black

Aug 02, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad our team provided a great buying experience! Enjoy your new F-150!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- nicolema

Bill was great to work with. Funny, knowledgable, charismatic, and helpful. He and "Big John" made the process extremely easy and exciting. Love my new Ford Escape, thanks fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak

Jul 25, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad Bill and Big John provided a great car buying experience for you! Enjoy your new Escape!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUtstanding"

- John "Difficult" Anderson

The staff I worked with were accommodating, knowledgeable and ensured my experience was comfortable. There was no point in this short relationship that I felt pressured. I will certainly return and refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! Your recommendation is the best compliment! Enjoy your new Ford!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Focus

$22,250

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310