About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Moulton.
Susan Moulton
Susan Moulton, Service Advisor, Austin Subaru
5.0

Susan Moulton

Service Advisor

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 10/1/2015 – Susan is well-travelled, thanks to a previous employment; her favorite place, which she would love to return to one day, was Hawaii. She originally hails from Philly, and she remains loyal to its sports teams. Her personal favorite is hockey, and of course, the Philadelphia Flyers. When she’s not working, she enjoys watching documentaries and live music of all kinds.

26 Reviews of Susan Moulton

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- matsaleh

Best service experience I've ever had. Superb, professional and personal service, with top-notch free espresso bar (and dogs) to boot! Worth buying a Subie just for this. Also, Susan, my "case worker," was especially terrific. Both friendly and professional and interested in my personal experience with the car and quality of service and operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Walker

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Weird sound when I turned my car to the left "

- Nikki1234

Weird honking noise when I turned to the left and my instrument lights kept coming on. Susan talked me through all of the recommended work and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service ever"

- NoScreenName

I've been visiting this dealership for almost two years and have consistently been impressed by the quality of both the service department and the customer service. I am regularly kept informed while work is going on and receive planning information on maintenance that may be required in six months. It's always a pleasure doing business here, because I know I can trust them to keep my Subaru in tiptop running condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Sosa

Nov 18, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We sincerely appreciate you sharing! Providing an excellent experience is exactly what we want to be know for and it makes us proud to know that our staff is delivering. :) See you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Lrcas

I’ve been really happy with both of my Subarus (a Forrester and a Crosstrek), as well as the service I’ve gotten on both cars. I never go anywhere but my dealer for service. Works great for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The team was beyond kind and extremely fast."

- winiecki15

Susan was amazing. She is the nicest and the best in the business! I'll only be buying Subarus for the rest of my life because of her and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- J1968

The service provided by the people at Austin Subaru is Excellent, and is the main reason that I go to Austin Subaru for the majority of the work that I have done my Impreza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Double-checked emergency transmission replacement "

- Cindy

Susan was very responsive and prompt. Finance still has not contacted me about an extended warranty. Not sure why. Glad there was a loaner that day. Employees seemed harried.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 02, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Cindy, we want to thank you for utilizing us for your Service needs and we appreciate the honest feedback. It's great to hear that Susan delivered excellent customer service! Our Finance Manager, Stephanie Auld, will be in touch regarding the extended warranty. We look forward to assisting you. :) -The Team at Austin Subaru

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Died but Hope was Reborn in a New Car!"

- Subaru Suzuke

I started hearing a terrible grinding noise when I turned the key, and it scared me enough to make an appointment to service my car. The final news was bad--it was going to be too expensive to fix, and I decided I needed a new car. Luckily, I bought that last car at Austin Subaru and my salesman was in. He showed me several options, including 2018 models that were well priced because the 2019 ones were out. After discussions with my financial guy, my salesman looked for older cars with few miles and we found the perfect one for me. Everyone was helpful, ready and willing to do anything I needed and it all worked out in the end. Love the car, love Austin Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra Special"

- geejenny

Susan was an exceptional help to me, very knowledgible and more of a friend to me than a desk worker. The facilities are very accommodating and lovely. It was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you for taking a minute to let us know how we did! It's great to know that Susan made the experience one to remember. :) See you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Platinum Service"

- Maverick

The exceptional service I received from Austin Subaru reassured me once again that Subaru is a make I can trust. Thanks also for the great coffee and car wash, and for supporting the environment and pets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Bobbitt

May 04, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Maverick, we're so passionate about the brand we sell/service and we love knowing that our customers share that same passion! Thank you for the awesome review and we'll see you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,550

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,220

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,895

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,561

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,433

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,717