Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susan Turner.
Susan Turner
Susan  Turner at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Susan Turner

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Susan Turner

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer support and I would recommend Temecula..."

- Csfernandez62

Great customer support and I would recommend Temecula Honda to friends and family because of the Great service and friendly service personal and the easy of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received. We look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Susan , very informative , took care..."

- lovepv

Great service from Susan , very informative , took care of my problem with the transmission fluid and other issues that came on the warning light she was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We will be sure to let Susan know about your awesome review! We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want me to write at least 25 words for your simple..."

- DLCarrender1

If you want me to write at least 25 words for your simple survey , check boxes than count the words to let you know !! done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are glad to see that you had a 5-star visit with us! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place I go to get my Hondas serviced. Great customer..."

- KevinD

Only place I go to get my Hondas serviced. Great customer service and clean waiting room with free coffee and other great amenities. Definitely my go to Honda dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dees, Larry Stracener

Dec 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Kevin, we love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Setting up appointment was easy, one day before. I rolled..."

- CNG2012

Setting up appointment was easy, one day before. I rolled in at 1:15 for a 1:30pm appointment; had battery replaced; rolled out in just under two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kajfosz

Dec 02, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It truly makes us happy to hear that we got you in and out as soon as possible! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susan was very helpful, nice and patient. she explained..."

- Maged Gerges

Susan was very helpful, nice and patient. she explained everything slowly and payed attention to all my concerns, would very much like to work with her again next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are proud of Susan and her efforts to make sure you left a happy customer! Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, even when I came in during a busy time...."

- jh84

Great service, even when I came in during a busy time. Staff was there to explain all the options available and let me know what I should prioritize for the maintenance of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very bad experience with a Service Advisor and it..."

- Ab Ac

I had a very bad experience with a Service Advisor and it got me so upset to the point that I can't hold back tears of frustration and Susan was there to offer to listen and be empathetic. I appreciate that she was there and offered support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased my hrv from Escondido but because of poor..."

- Palamesa1

I leased my hrv from Escondido but because of poor service on two occasions I left them for Temecula and am happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It truly makes us so happy to know that you had a smooth service experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last minute scheduling, set me up no problem, Susan kept..."

- slajko

Last minute scheduling, set me up no problem, Susan kept me updated on the repairs. She also arranged for a rental car to use while the repairs were being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are thrilled to know that Susan worked hard to make sure you had a smooth service visit! Thank you for choosing us and we can't wit to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475