Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susana Fernandez.
Susana Fernandez
Susana Fernandez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Susana Fernandez | Page 2

VIP Sales

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda

Auto Alert

View more specialties & trainings

92 Reviews of Susana Fernandez

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena atencion de parte de todo el personal...."

- Nelsonepirelas Verified Customer

Muy buena atencion de parte de todo el personal. excelente servicio. Todo muy rapido, quede muy sastisfecho con el deal y con el vehiculo que escogi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Santana

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your fast service! I love my new car Honda..."

- Alenasviridova Verified Customer

Thanks for your fast service! I love my new car Honda Odyssey! I am so happy customer! I recommend Rosamaria Matteo - client specialist. Financial services high quality! 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Cohen, Susan Santana

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Yadel is a great person and..."

- Yaidiam Verified Customer

Best experience ever. Yadel is a great person and manager. I will definately recommend this dealer. All the staff in general is very kind. My best wishes for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very satisfied with the professional attention, very..."

- MANUELMENSA Verified Customer

I’m very satisfied with the professional attention, very friendly, they answered all my questions and with the whole process when I leased my new Honda CR-V 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Angel Shiuk , Gretel Molina

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth and fast. I was in and out in..."

- susanaplicano Verified Customer

Everything went smooth and fast. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. The scheduling process was also fast and easy. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service, always on time, respectful and..."

- afon64 Verified Customer

Professional Service, always on time, respectful and courtesy people . Every time I call to make an appointment, they help me immediately and great communication skills .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and friendly customer service. Fast service..."

- mcordero1305 Verified Customer

Good and friendly customer service. Fast service appointment scheduling. Great quality of work in a timely manner. I recommend this service department as a good option for any Honda owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen servicio, atenciones excelentes. Trato único no..."

- okiamarti Verified Customer

Buen servicio, atenciones excelentes. Trato único no tengo quejas de lo maravilloso y el trato que a todos los cruentos le brindan, agradecidos de ellos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fernandez

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I..."

- oberoi.ayush12 Verified Customer

Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I love honda accord sports. Truly value for money car and full on features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So..."

- Snowwhite611 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So charming and helpful and way beyond words! Everyone was so helpful through all the financial process that it couldn’t have worked out better! Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (875 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236