Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Suzanne Newman
Suzanne Newman at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Suzanne Newman

Internet, Fleet, Sales and Leasing Professional

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
185 Reviews

It is my pleasure to take care of customers every day. Since becoming part of the Ewing family in March 2006, my clients have left our store with a completely different experience. Everyone who asks for me will be well taken care of by someone who believes in attention to detail and service during and after the purchase. Can you have a genuinely nice experience at a dealership? Come in and ask for me to find out!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

185 Reviews

Write a Review

185 Reviews of Suzanne Newman

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can not beat Suzanne's customer service. From start..."

- alissaglover

You can not beat Suzanne's customer service. From start to finish she is an absolute dream to work with! Randy is super knowledgeable and patient. BEST DEALERSHIP HANDS DOWN :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was very knowledgeable about my purchase...."

- rodthe1

My salesperson was very knowledgeable about my purchase. She took the time to review the entire truck with me. I really enjoyed my buying experience with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Fish and Suzanne made the..."

- Jagslineman

Excellent customer service from Fish and Suzanne made the buying process quick, low pressure and with highly satisfactory service. Would buy again from Ewing due to my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fish Turlington

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, great pricing and awesome..."

- Abackabatement

Great buying experience, great pricing and awesome financing! I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to this dealership. Suzanne was wonderful in making this buying experience the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fish Turlington

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suzanne and Robert made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable...."

- sanderskes

Suzanne and Robert made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable. It was evident they enjoyed what they do. Ewing GMC is A-1. Thank you to both!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fish Turlington

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suzanne Newman was terrific. We spoke early in the..."

- sandersamd

Suzanne Newman was terrific. We spoke early in the morning and I purchased the same day!She was very kind and knowledgeable! No hassle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fish Turlington , Fazon

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Suzanne was..."

- allenebyroad

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Suzanne was honest, friendly, informative, and patient. I felt well-taken care of. I highly recommend the Ewing Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have the best time purchasing new trucks with..."

- bosimpson15

I always have the best time purchasing new trucks with Ewing GMC. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Suzanne always works hard to get me the best deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Speights , Faison

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had great service for over 20 years… Ewing..."

- Jmcassondfw

I have had great service for over 20 years… Ewing Buick/GMC is my “go to” dealer. I’m driving my fourth Yukon and my fifth one will have Fin Ewing’s name on it too…!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ancker

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ewing is awesome. I have used them exclusively for 20..."

- CV

Ewing is awesome. I have used them exclusively for 20 years. I don’t plan on going anywhere else for car purchases. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $65,894
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Beige Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,194
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive