Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Fish Turlington
Robert Fish  Turlington at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Robert Fish Turlington

New Car Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
4.8
90 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Robert Fish Turlington

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Fish and Suzanne made the..."

- Jagslineman

Excellent customer service from Fish and Suzanne made the buying process quick, low pressure and with highly satisfactory service. Would buy again from Ewing due to my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, great pricing and awesome..."

- Abackabatement

Great buying experience, great pricing and awesome financing! I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to this dealership. Suzanne was wonderful in making this buying experience the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. I bit slow turnaround and..."

- Edwin.smith

Always great service. I bit slow turnaround and understandable due to virus. But always top professionalism from the front door to when you leave. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suzanne and Robert made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable...."

- sanderskes

Suzanne and Robert made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable. It was evident they enjoyed what they do. Ewing GMC is A-1. Thank you to both!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suzanne Newman was terrific. We spoke early in the..."

- sandersamd

Suzanne Newman was terrific. We spoke early in the morning and I purchased the same day!She was very kind and knowledgeable! No hassle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman , Fazon

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with the professionalism, honesty and..."

- rayrson

Extremely pleased with the professionalism, honesty and genuine sincerity of salesman "Fish". He made the process very pleasant, explained everything with patience and in great details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and Randy worked great together as a team to sell..."

- Joe

Robert and Randy worked great together as a team to sell me my new 2021 Denali. They were both very knowledgeable and had great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Harp

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ewing and Ben Towb have always given us great service...."

- Clif

Ewing and Ben Towb have always given us great service. We’ve been dealing with these folks since 2004 and a good sign of a great organization is longevity of their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Towb

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked out great for us Finding Ewing Buick and Suzanne...."

- Nikkiclean06

Worked out great for us Finding Ewing Buick and Suzanne. After going to 3 other dealerships which was complete waist of time. I got low balled on 2018 Lexus and no wiggle room on add ons. Ewing got me to where I needed to be on my trade in. We bought a 2021 Yukon Denali. Anybody who is looking for that Truck (SUV) Knows it is a tough task to find the Vehicle in color and Specs. Ewing had everything we needed. I highly recommended Coming to Ewing. Do not know the name of the Manager but he signed off on our deal With a quickness and got me on the road in less than an hour. Yes an Hour!!! This is most likely the last Vehicle purchase we will be making and Ewing will leave us with a great car buying memory which out of all the cars Ive Purchased there was always something that rubbed me wrong but not on this deal. Thanks Ewing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this has been the most positive over the top car buying..."

- Suzie

this has been the most positive over the top car buying experience I’ve ever had. I am so pleasantly surprised at how nice and warm and friendly and sincere everyone at has been. I feel like I’ve known Suzanne Newman and Robt Fish Turlington for many years. She took extremely good care of me, listened to my wants and needs and what I was wanting to do. The only people to deal with... Ewing Buick GMC. Ask for Suzanne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman , David De La Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2013 Audi A4 car, priced at $13,994
2013 Audi A4
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,705
2021 GMC Yukon
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,935
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $30,994
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $30,994
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,219
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive