About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Suzie Clark.
Suzie Clark
Suzie Clark, Senior Internet Sales And Leasing Manager, Orlando Hyundai
4.9

Suzie Clark

Senior Internet Sales And Leasing Manager

Orlando Hyundai

4110 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Grew up in Wisconsin and I love the Green Bay Packers and Milwaukee Brewers. I am the youngest and have 8 siblings. Love the out of doors, my fur buddies, traveling, cooking, and helping people find their next vehicle. I have been with Hyundai for 19 years and have made many friends thoughout my career with Hyundai. And hope to make so many more. Come and let me help you find that perfect vehicle, I look forward to meeting you !!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

110 Reviews of Suzie Clark

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Alignment and tire purchase "

- Strikeforce69

After calling and talking to cliff Wilson everything went very smoothly and my problem was addressed and I was told and shown what the problem was and was fixed. Mr.wilson was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Wilson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15 Coins"

- Paul12877

I had a great experience with Suzie and Percy. Very professional and knowledgeable. My third purchase from this dealership. I even was awarded 15 gold coins and left with them and a brand new car!Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Percy

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!"

- LaurenKyleColton

I submitted an application online Suzie from sales (who is absolutely amazing!!!!) called me found me a GREAT CAR!!! Then Keith from finance who is (INCREDIBLE)!!! got me approved!!! I was only in the dealership about an hour and drove off with my new car!!! So happy!!! Thank you Hyundai of Orlando!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Brown

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with the dealer."

- Camilly2312

Suzie Clark was amazing, she got us a great deal, and was really nice through the whole deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love them"

- TM

Suzie was awesome. She dotted every I and crossed every T that I asked for. It was the finance guy’s first day at this location and he still had me in and out quickly. All of them were Wonderful and, best part, they were as kind to each other as they were to me. Speaks volumes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- C300c

Amazing sales staff, patient, easy going no pressure. Knowledgeable staff upfront full disclosure without any hassles or back an forth games. Car is very clean great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Cynthia P.

I had the pleasure of being referred to Suzie when my old car suddenly died. Suzie got on the phone with me listened and guided my car selection. By far the easiest car purchase I have ever made. It was always about what I needed not about a pushy sales person. Thank you for taking care of me and answering my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and great review, We appreciate your business and wish many happy miles in your new car.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Chelseagross

Suzie was so helpful and sweet. Shout out to Kyle and Garry for also getting us a great deal! Would recommend to anyone, great jobs guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle, Garry

Jul 21, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback and for the 5 Stars, We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles with your new car.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- Jmuse23

Suzie was very helpful in my search! Answered all my questions and helped me with my first lease :) I love my new hyundai! Cant wait to start driving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback and the great review, We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles with your new car.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Fast"

- Mrsccmay

Suzie was very helpful and kind. She knew we wanted to get in and out fast and she made it happen for us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Orlando Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review, We appreciate your feedback and your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,565

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,899

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,210

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,510

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799