About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TONY REYES.
TONY REYES
TONY REYES, Sales, Metropolitan Ford
5.0

TONY REYES

Sales

Metropolitan Ford

12477 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

New and Pre-owned vehicles

Call
Email

32 Reviews of TONY REYES

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires"

- Kris9 Verified Customer

My salesman Tony, worked with the service manager Chad, and put a new set of tires on my new Ford Explorer. The ones that came on the vehicle when I purchased it 16 months ago were going bald! Chad did a great job of calling the manufacturer and working to get me in a set a tires that I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hird

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experiwnce"

- tdickey46 Verified Customer

A great service experience very prompt calling back with the diagnosis and car was done hours before it was due! Unheard of! Very pleasantly surprised to have the bill 70 dollars lower than what was quoted and was given a 50.00 discount coupon towards the total. Very nice! I would highly recommend this store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome "

- jmkildahl Verified Customer

Very friendly and easy to work with. Staff was professional and listened to what we were looking for and the price range we were looking in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Beckman, PAUL PETERSEN

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best delearship"

- vrepesh Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer of Metro for over 15 years. Professionally the best but what is the topping is their demeanor, honesty, and friendship. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN, Brandon Johnston

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable salesperson. Easy and Fast Purchase!"

- Chytjan Verified Customer

Tony Reyes has always been great to work with. We have bought / leased several cars from him! But, please...no manager visit! He was annoying and pressure sales are not becoming! Just let Tony close the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used.vehicle"

- TOMICHELE Verified Customer

I needed to find a replacement car immediately and Tony Reyes helped me find a great used vehicle. Im Very happy with the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy leasing "

- NMBERTHE Verified Customer

Although I did not lease again, as we are moving to Florida, I have the found the dealership to be accommodating and easy to deal with. I worked with Tony on three leases; and, should I need to lease again or buy, I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN, Brandon Johnston

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whatever the vehicle you are looking for if it exists and th"

- T & G Throne Verified Customer

The whole staff at Metropolitan Ford is fantabulous you can even do it online ordering purchase in 24 hours Ashford Tony he's the best :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN, Brandon Johnston , All of them were fantastic I'm just really bad with names never had a problem or question that wasn't answered or an issue that wasn't given to address!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car wash"

- MARK.MONSON Verified Customer

Everything was great ......But when the car came out of the car wash, it was not dry and I did not have my towels. So by the time I got home I had water spots and the car looked worse than when I came in....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled Raptor Owner"

- Craig W Verified Customer

Metro Ford was fantastic to deal with. My experience with Tony was great. I highly recommend them both. The Raptor is fantastic. I could not be more happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE JONES, PAUL PETERSEN

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Expedition

$37,499

2018 Ford F-150

$76,490

2018 Ford F-150

$77,990

2017 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford F-150

$67,165

2015 Ford Flex

$27,499

2018 Ford GT

$57,858

2014 Ford Mustang

$23,605