About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TONY REYES.
TONY REYES
TONY REYES, Sales, Metropolitan Ford
5.0

TONY REYES

Sales

Metropolitan Ford

12477 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

New and Pre-owned vehicles

Call
Email

13 Reviews of TONY REYES

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle dealership that values a customers time"

- MarkinEP

Traded in a vehicle and ordered a new 2018 Expedition. Dealer gave me a very fair price on my trade in and Tony was very knowledgeable and efficient to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, pain-free experience!"

- SueBee

Just purchased a 2018 Ford Escape from Tony Reyes and I couldn't be happier! Love the new vehicle and Tony was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Barb Dick

We enjoy doing business with Tony. My husband has purchased business vehicles & we just purchased a personal vehicle & he took so much time to explain all the features & gave us his recommendations. He makes it clear he will be available to assist anytime after market. Love that he made this so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Powerstrokeking

Just built and bought a 2018 superduty, Tony did a great job of explaining the process and answered my questions usually within minutes when I emailed him. He also was very flexible with my busy schedule as far as times to meet and pick up the truck. I would definitely return to order my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Elferrrari7

Tried his best to get a truck that my mom liked so she could leave with a truck and not empty handed and knew what he was doing great salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly easy and fun car buying experience."

- danf861

I visited a few Ford dealerships in the metro and was glad to have settled on Metropolitan Ford. I thought their pricing was very competitive and Tony Reyes was a pleasure to work with. Tony spent a ton of time reviewing all of the technology features in the car, ensured all of my questions were answered and was very low pressure. Having purchased a large number of vehicles, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying an Escape"

- fordbuyer

Tony was very straightforward and thorough in his explanations. He found a vehicle that perfectly met our needs and worked through a number of financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE KOCH

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- HappyCustomer

Tony and Dan worked together to make our buying experience exceptional. We had many questions that were answered with lots of patience. Tony found us the vehicle that had all the features that we wanted. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Beckman

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience "

- 1985juan

Mr. Tony is very honest and helpful during our email contact. Mr. Dan is a very patient person, he answered all our questions carefully and with patience. The most important reason I made my decision, is the great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Beckman

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"truck"

- snowman

Tony accomplished in slightly more the 1 hour what several other dealers could not in days. Very knowledgeable about super duty trucks and their packages. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (496 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$33,727

2018 Ford F-150

$43,724

2018 Ford F-150

$43,668

2018 Ford F-150

$44,430

2018 Ford Edge

$41,594

2018 Ford Escape

$32,991

2018 Ford F-150

$42,582

2018 Ford Explorer

$39,651