About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of TONY REYES.
TONY REYES
TONY REYES, Sales, Metropolitan Ford
5.0

TONY REYES

Sales

Metropolitan Ford

12477 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

New and Pre-owned vehicles

Call
Email

20 Reviews of TONY REYES

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Mick3297

Tony did a great job. I greatly value the partnership with USAA. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks for all the helpd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience!"

- AlyDaley

Tony was great to work with from start to finish - he made the process both efficient and fast (which I haven't experienced at other dealers)! We love our new Explorer! Thanks, Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Barb1963

I worked with Tony Reyes he was very professional and knowledgeable. He provided all the information needed so I could make an informed decision. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience"

- Ace2878

I recently purchased a new Expedition from Metropolitan Ford. I only had to make one trip to the dealership, and the internet sales manager made the buying/trading in experience as easy as possible. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership (this was my second purchase from them).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Knowledgeable, Efficient, No-Nonsense "

- David H

This is my third lease with Tony. I had tried other, closer Ford dealerships, but they pale in comparison and tried to push something on me I didn't want. That and they were terribly unresponsive. The man knows his stuff about the Ford cars, but more importantly, what his customer wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Molly Rosen

Great customer service every time I come in! Metropolitan Ford is the only place for my car business! Working with Tony was so easy. He took the time to listen to me and make my new lease flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Ford Escape "

- Car

Tony was very knowledgeable and made the experience very easy. He was very fast at getting all of our answers and showing how all of the features oh the new car work. I would recommend Tony to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle dealership that values a customers time"

- MarkinEP

Traded in a vehicle and ordered a new 2018 Expedition. Dealer gave me a very fair price on my trade in and Tony was very knowledgeable and efficient to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, pain-free experience!"

- SueBee

Just purchased a 2018 Ford Escape from Tony Reyes and I couldn't be happier! Love the new vehicle and Tony was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Barb Dick

We enjoy doing business with Tony. My husband has purchased business vehicles & we just purchased a personal vehicle & he took so much time to explain all the features & gave us his recommendations. He makes it clear he will be available to assist anytime after market. Love that he made this so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$30,527

2018 Ford Explorer

$36,651

2017 Ford Fusion

$20,990

2018 Ford F-150

$37,207

2018 Ford Escape

$19,665

2018 Ford Focus

$19,629

2018 Ford F-150

$51,037

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,797