Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of TONY REYES.
TONY REYES
TONY REYES at Metropolitan Ford
5.0

TONY REYES

Sales

Metropolitan Ford

12477 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing Specialist

New and Pre-owned vehicles

Call
Email

47 Reviews of TONY REYES

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Again"

- Renae Sheridan

I've purchased multiple vehicles from Tony. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and great to work with. Paperwork process was quick and painless. Very happy. Love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchase experience. Have bought 3 vehicles..."

- Slade

Excellent purchase experience. Have bought 3 vehicles here. Wouldn't come back if not happy. There are 4 dealers closer but metro is best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience all around"

- JeffH

Tony was very helpful in the process. Found the vehicle I was looking for and gave a fair price for my trade in. Thank you Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy & Enjoyable from Start to Finish"

- MplsGirl

I knew I’d be buying a car here as soon as I walked in. The vibe is laidback and not salesy at all, which went a long way for this first-time buyer. I test drove two vehicles with Tony and he was super knowledgeable about both, explaining features as we drove around Eden Prairie. I didn’t know much about financing and warranties and APRs, etc. and he was awesome about clarifying all those things and more, and even walked me through different payment scenarios. He followed up with me during the whole process and I felt I could trust him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ranger"

- rangerguru19

Good experience and fast responding staff to answer emails, questions, or concerns and insightful on the products and vehicles they have. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my 2019 Ford Edge"

- Fordedge

We have lived in Eden Prairie since 1978 We have purchased our vehicles from Metropolitan Ford. Their staff is friendly and helpful Tony Reyes Has been helping me learn all the benefits of driving a brand new Ford Edge We purchased our vehicle from Mike R He was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE JONES

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the top fantastic"

- Leo D.

Tony was right on the spot, giving me the attention I give my customers. Knowledgeable and very customer oriented. Better treatment than I really expected, but very grateful. From the time I first communicated with Tony till the deal was finalized, was painless and pleasant. Tony went out of his way to get the truck to me on Friday afternoon of July 26th, even communicating with me on his day off letting me know of some issues with getting the truck to your dealership. He is to be commended for his customer service and dedication to his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience "

- Cgem

Tony was really easy to work with throughout the car buying process. He didn’t pressure us at all and provided all the pricing options we asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN, Brandon Johnston

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Servie"

- Dana4220

This dealership is highly attentive and very easy to work with. We had amazing service. They made financing a breeze and got us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEAN LAFLEUR

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Sue L

Tony found the perfect vehicle for me and made sure I understood all the details of my new car. He is willing to help and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $41,661

2019 Ford Mustang

$41,661

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,711

2019 Ford Escape

$24,711

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,759

2019 Ford Escape

$28,759

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,257

2019 Ford Escape

$27,257

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,175

2019 Ford Mustang

$42,175

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,737

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,737

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,569

2019 Ford F-150

$42,569

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,757

2019 Ford Escape

$28,757