Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
TRAVIS FLOYD
TRAVIS FLOYD at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

TRAVIS FLOYD

Internet Sales

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
3.9
10 Reviews
3.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of TRAVIS FLOYD

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give this place 0 stars if possible. First, they price the vehicles at a low cost online, and add on almost $4k in their Shottenkirk program to fix dents, dings, chips, etc. and there is no way to t More

by KSSELF24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Vivero

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An extremely easy transaction. Really nice folks especially Travis and Danielle. Oddly enough dealrater wants 25 words. Wonder why i need 25 words to say good job. Good dealership stupid application More

by Mustfajohnson
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Smith

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both sales and finance worked hard and got me to a number Everyone was good with. Defiantly earned my business. Will definitely shop here again. More

by jwhelton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are border line criminal. Don’t believe their advertised price, they load up the fees on you, $1995 for Dealer Care, $1500 for Pre Owned, $250 for non tax fee, $150 for Dealer Doc, this was an More

by patzebro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis Floyd is a must see when coming to Shottenkirk Toyota! We came in looking for a cash car and ended up getting a great deal on a new Camry! Thank you Travis! More

by SIMPL3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well mannered and to the point had a great time dealing with these folks. Do your self a favor and check theas guys out first More

by Edward harrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came by the dealership to look for a new SUV. I was greeted by a wonderful gentleman named Travis Floyd. He was pleasant and very knowledgeable about the vehicles and services offered by your dealershi More

by Kwells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with my experience here. Travis Floyd took very good care of me, as did another gentleman whose name I can't recall. More

by Jim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with my experience and the purchase of a new car with Travis Floyd. He made the experience fun and it was very smooth along the financing. I will definitely tell my friends and family about So More

by jerrib51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyers beware, first time buyer and truly got taken advantage of. I was sold a pre owned vehicle that had a hidden problem. Staff knew about the issue and sold the car anyway, they were not willing More

by Palmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Ford , Alan Schwerdt

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $63,764
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car
2018 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,932
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $77,707
2020 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,905
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive