Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy Davis.
Tammy Davis
Tammy Davis at Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich
Refer Me
4.7

Tammy Davis

Service Advisor

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich

774 W Thames St
Norwich, CT 06360

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

240 Reviews of Tammy Davis

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service staff has a lot of patience and..."

- STEVERIVERA123 Verified Customer

Great customer service staff has a lot of patience and they always follow up. I would recommend this dealership to anyone to meet their needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jamaitus, Benjamin Emilyta , Kamila Pelliccia

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Kamala was very informative and..."

- Retired Verified Customer

Working with Kamala was very informative and understanding in the car buying process. as well as Tammy in service department was very flexible to my schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

Retired, we appreciate your comments and your business in both sales and service. Thank you for letting everyone know and for choosing us for your dealership of choice. Enjoy the vehicle! Dominick Salemi General Sales Manager

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People's in service are really helpful look forward to..."

- Migsaki714 Verified Customer

People's in service are really helpful look forward to perform the work at time,Highly professional and dedicated to service the customer's, Thank's God blessing you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job getting my new truck back on the..."

- DAN Verified Customer

They did a great job getting my new truck back on the road ASAP for my wife that also gave us a truck to drive this happen on the way to RI we stopped there and got us going ASAP great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Captain Jack

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really disappointed. I sent all the information about my..."

- Chance Ward Verified Customer

Really disappointed. I sent all the information about my complaints to the GM and the service manager and still haven’t gotten a response. Then on the check out for my bill, there was a charge for Shop supplies. I asked what this entails and why it was 40 dollars. The only answer I was given was that’s the way it is. The whole experience was very unprofessional. My main complaint starts with the job that I had on my timing belt. The cover either was broke or was broken during the removal or reinstallation. I did not get a straight answer about this. Your dealership did not have the part this leaving me without my vehicle. Then when I inquired about a rental, I got a look and attitude from the service advisor that I just said the most idiotic thing she had ever heard. Overall, I just cannot understand how you start a job without the tools and parts needed to complete said job. I had made this appointment over a week ago. I understand that some parts may be obscure with no track record of failing. But nevertheless, on a job like a timing belt not having the part to go on it means the vehicle is inoperable. Very disappointed by my whole experience and don’t think I’ll continue business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2021

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

It was good to talk to you today I hope I explained everything properly and look forward to servicing in the future . Tony Dandonoli

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There isn’t too much to say except for the fact that I..."

- Traypal1968 Verified Customer

There isn’t too much to say except for the fact that I would most definitely recommend this place to ANYONE WHO I KNEW........ which is A huge thing BCUZ I AM NOT AN EASY CUSTOMER TO PLEASE..........HOWEVER,,,,,,,,,,, I CHOSE TO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A REASON!!! And it B CUZ,,,,,, I TRUST AND BELIEVE IN THIS PLACE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben

Feb 11, 2021

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

KInd Words , Thank you , Its nice to hear when our efforts are appreciated

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work, I would recommend them to everyone. Also the..."

- STAYLOR6522 Verified Customer

Great work, I would recommend them to everyone. Also the service was quick and I will definitely be back for my next service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dandonoli

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geoff worked on my 2013 Chevy impala he did a great job...."

- mommaj Verified Customer

Geoff worked on my 2013 Chevy impala he did a great job. Tammy kept in contact with me and let me know what was going on your crew is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Thielbar

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only issue I have with my visit was. This. I know it..."

- RICHARD.A.SANFORD Verified Customer

The only issue I have with my visit was. This. I know it was only a 40,000 mile service, but when I communicated to the Service individual that my drivers side fog lamp may need to be changed out, she said that wasn’t part of the service??? Huh?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Peabody

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy Davis was wonderful as usual! She is so pleasant..."

- AMANDAJEAN0530 Verified Customer

Tammy Davis was wonderful as usual! She is so pleasant and professional! I was finally able to see the video of my car as it was being worked on! It was great to see! I also asked for the next oil change info sticker for my Terrain as a reminder and it was very professionally printed for me! Thanks for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 440 car, priced at $43,424

2018 BMW 440

$43,424

new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,630

2021 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,630

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $37,850

2017 Dodge Charger

$37,850

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,540

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,540

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $23,484

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$23,484

new 2020 Chevrolet Express 3500 car, priced at $35,280

2020 Chevrolet Express 3500

$35,280